A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Londres - Kensington High St.

Wrights Lane

Kensington

London

W8 5SP

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Kensington High St. Wrights Lane Kensington

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1465 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1465avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    680
  • 4 Estrelas
    398
  • 3 Estrelas
    161
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    114

Comfortable room, excellent staff.

By

outubro 24, 2021

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful and pleasant throughout our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, though our particular room had a large vent pipe outside the window which hummed continuously. The shower was powerful enough, but the shower head was the wrong fitting for the wall bracket.
Breakfast was reasonable, though not hot enough on the first morning and without the variety we have had in other Holiday Inn stays.
It is close to the tube station for good transport links.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

outubro 23, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location and staff very friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room service was effective. The water pressure of running water was good

By

outubro 22, 2021

club

More man power to maintain the hot line service in housekeeping and customer service will be more helpful for a guest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

outubro 21, 2021

club

We stayed for 1 night and it was very pleasant. Staff were accommodating and welcoming. I do think that the Spa facilities should be included in the price of the room. Would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Missed out on points

By

outubro 20, 2021

platinumelite

I had some lunch in the hotel on Thursday 14th October. I went to the bar and informed that food ordering was not open yet ? this was odd as there was no where else in the property that you could order a hot meal. There is a Starbucks cafe selling sandwiches, juices and coffee but I wanted something warm and a glass of wine. I had to wait for the kitchen to open and then told I could not order from the full menu? So I ordered some chicken goujons and some avocado crostini. Only a few minutes later as I had taken my seat, a lady approached the bar and she was able to order a burger and fries from the main menu. The irony is that this lady received her food before me? I'm not quite sure how this food offer at the bar works but I felt annoyed by this. To add insult to injury when I went to settle my bill, I went up to the bar and I was told I had to settle directly. I asked why this was and they said that I had no credit on my account. When I checked in no-one asked me if I wanted to charge things to my room, so assumed this was automatic. Given that I am a platinum member, I would have thought that I could have added the points from purchases to my room so that my final bill would record my points earned. I went to reception with my bill from my lunch and the receptionist (male) told me he did not know how this happened (it was the same receptionist that checked me in) but that he would look into it and let me know. I left the next day and no-one approached me to clarify this situation as to how I would be able to claim the points for the food I paid for. I also visited the Starbucks cafe in the morning and bought two coffee and two pan aux raisons which I also had to pay for directly. I would also like to point out that the Reception area was mayhem on check-in and check-out.
Finally on the Thursday, I met 2 friends in the bar for a drink before going out. We only had about 30 minutes to spare. It took nearly 20 minutes to receive our drinks. The barman was very inexperienced and causing a huge back up people waiting to order.

Leia mais
Ler menos

See you again

By

outubro 20, 2021

club

I am a member of IHG and have stayed in several Holiday Inns. All have been good experiences but sometimes you experience a stay which is above the others and such was our experience. Door and reception staff warm and welcoming. Bar staff couldn’t be more helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and congratulations to all the staff of the hotel. Hotel 10 mins from underground, central for some shopping and a nice area with bars and eateries. Will be back in March and June in ‘22.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2021

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

Sink did not drain and was not fixed after notice given.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent city spa break

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

Worth visiting for the spa. Shame there was a pool class on, otherwise would have been a more relaxing atmosphere in the spa. Still worthit though. Room smaller in dimensions than I imagined, but still had everything I needed and was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could have been an amazing stay

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

First off, the staff were all lovely and very attentive, including the cleaners who always said hello or good morning with a smile, so top marks for staff.

The overall look and decor were lovely, I particularly liked the bar/lounge area.

We stayed here for our Wedding Anniversary and to be honest, overall were very disappointed. It was a Groupon offer, bought by my parents, entitled "Secret luxury hotel stay", Dinner Bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

At best a 3 star hotel

By

outubro 18, 2021

No Covid notice at main ground floor lift for max number of persons in the small capacity lift. Notices posted on guest room floors.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a pleasant stay at all

By

outubro 16, 2021

Not a pleasant stay at all. I had checkin, guest services, and check out issues that were not appropriately attended to. Keys fir room would not work and again response in sorting was not up to expectations. Issues with email of invoice even while I said I needed non contact invoice fir covid., I never got one … totally unpleasant stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to relax.

By

outubro 16, 2021

Size of the room was nice comparing to other hotels in London. Room and bathroom are clean. Room is little dark due to position in the corner of the building but quite and good place to relax. Breakfast is good but unfortunately same things day after day. Staff is nice, discrete. Hotel is easy accesible with public transportation, tube or bus within very short walk from the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos