A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Aeroporto de Luton

2 Percival Way

London

LU2 9GP

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Aeroporto de Luton 2 Percival Way

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1820 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1820avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1172
  • 4 Estrelas
    475
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Comfortable bed, great staff.

By

fevereiro 02, 2023

Tea & coffee in the room. Very silent room. Very helpfull staff. Im am sure that i am going to stay here during my next trip to Luton, Londor or near by the cities. The worst think - breakfasts. Coffee is not well. Everyday the same food. It is boring, if you stay few nights or more. But generally it is quite hotel in my opinion. Big and comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Graham Staffordshire

By

janeiro 31, 2023

My wife and I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and everything about it is as good as it gets for an Airport Budget Hotel.

The staff are helpful and polite, the rooms are clean and have ample furniture and the free breakfast is excellent.

Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotl

By

janeiro 30, 2023

I have stayed in this hotel several times for business.
I have re-booked again in several weeks time.
The staff are friendly, helpful and respond immediately to any concerns.
The food is not great, sometimes low quality andseveral items re normally out of stock.
Breakfast is adequate and good!
The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel experience

By

janeiro 24, 2023

From check in to check out I could not fault the staff. The room was clean & comfortable. The staff were pleasant & engaged with me. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location, rubbish restaurant service

By

janeiro 17, 2023

great location for the airport and reception and bar staff were friendly and helpful - but if you're looking for a quick meal this is not the place to go! Four meals ordered, one arrived and then 15 minutes before the others come.
Room wasn't hoovered, smelled very strongly of paint and one of the bedside "tables" wasn't attached properly so very uneven

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

janeiro 16, 2023

club

Clean and comfortable room and excellent service from friendly, efficient staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable ,quiet room if available on request , food choice limited

By

janeiro 12, 2023

Got a room facing the runway on our first visit,then facing the pond on our return visit
Too many screaming ,yelling kids in hotel,wish they would bann kids from the hotel,running around,screaming,yelling ,out of control,fed up with this as we are regular visitors to the hotel
Food and drink prices need to come down,better food menu needed .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home from home after a long flight

By

janeiro 08, 2023

After a long flight, the stay was a home away from home, excellent room, the breakfast next day was very good quality and full of choices exactly what we need it before traveling to Bournemouth. 10 minutes walk to take the National express coach to Victoria.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service

By

janeiro 05, 2023

Rude cleaners
Some staffs were accommodating like the night staff
Very very very poor breakfast
Heating in our bed room was not working
The land phone wasn’t working and I had a little one so couldn’t be asked to go downstairs to complain

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reservation Issues

By

janeiro 03, 2023

club

When we tried to check in the front desk attendant was unable to find our reservation despite being shown our confirmation email. We were made to feel the issue was our problem and there was nothing that could be done about it. Fortunately another member of staff overheard and was able to find that a member of staff checked someone with a different name under our reservation and 45 minutes later with much drama we were finally checked in. With no apology for their mistake. Will not choose to use this hotel in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great welcome, service and room

By

dezembro 13, 2022

Great welcome, service and room, would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Near airport

By

dezembro 08, 2022

The hotel is really close to the airport but you must circle the whole hotel to get in because the stairs are closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos