A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Aeroporto de Luton

2 Percival Way

London

LU2 9GP

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Aeroporto de Luton 2 Percival Way
Distância do aeroporto

London Luton Airport 0.16 MI/ 0.25 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1744 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1744avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1129
  • 4 Estrelas
    452
  • 3 Estrelas
    81
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Airport stop off

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Was perfect location and cheap to stay before our flight

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Very happy with my one night stay at The Holiday Inn Express, Luton Airport.
Staff friendly and polite
Room clean with a very comfortable bed
Dining room - clean with pleasant staff and the breakfast choice good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay for morning flight

By

novembro 24, 2021

This hotel is perfect for an overnight stay before a early morning flight. Simply check in , sleep then get up and take a short stroll to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting family

By

novembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place, but rather pricey for one night. Would expect that though as it is London rates.
Great introductory stay as my daughter hasn't yet been on a plane.
Shall be back sometime.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good relaxing nights stay

By

novembro 13, 2021

As a Gold member it took a while to get the room I had requested, which wasnt a good start. Once that was sorted, all was well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for the airport

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

Very clean comfortable rooms.
The staff are pleasant and helpful.
Ideal for the airport.
Good free internet connection

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the best nights sleep in a hotel

By

novembro 07, 2021

club

One of the best nights sleeps in a hotel ive had in years. Room clean tidy bed confortable hightly recoment a stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Graham Staffordshire

By

novembro 02, 2021

Stayed at this hotel many times before Covid and it is excellent value for money.

Hotel totally Covid compliant, Staff very help. Rooms clean and free breakfast is very good.

Overall very good, with only compliant being that internet was continually going down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel stay for business

By

abril 26, 2021

Good staff and very helpful. Room and bed was comfortable. I could open window and air room which is not always the case in some hotels,this is important as with covid restriction meaning you have to eat in your room you can air the food smell away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A top quality IHG Hotel

By

abril 21, 2021

platinumelite

A quality stay here as always.

I can highly recommend this hotel.

Customer service is excellent here, a good effort is made on breakfast against the backdrop of the Pandemic.
Would recommend anyone to stay here.

A special mention for Josh/Jake who checked me in and helped on my decision making on the evening meal-nice to see young lads pleasant/ motivated & smiling doing their job.
Makes a change from some of the Hotels on arrival you are greeted with I don't want to be here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impersonal service, bland rooms, food as a doggie takeaway

By

abril 21, 2021

club

I arrived late at midnight and the staff member who greeted me was was personable and efficient. However, air conditioning in the room could not be adjusted, so it was both cold (19.5C) and noisy throughout the night. Standby lights from the TV glared red and it was impossible to switch the TV off, as the plug was concealed. The room was very clean though.

The following morning had breakfast in a cardboard box to take away. By 9 15 there was no more juice etc.

Finally, the staff were as impersonal as they could possibly be and gave the impression that they were preoccupied with their own issues and talking to each other, not serving guests. Felt like I was disturbing them asking to make me a coffee.

The girl who gave directions to the shuttle bus could not do so clearly, had to be prompted as if I should have known myself. The instructions turned to be half correct.
In general, terribly impersonal service, even for a chain hotel, no smiles and issues in the room made for a very poor stay. P.S. i travel a lot, even in the last 2 yrs.


In general, terrible impersonal service, small rooms and

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well situated hotel very close to the airport terminal

By

abril 16, 2021

Friendly staff on arrival
Decent room - very clean
Not easy to lounge as no sofa but large upright armchair present

Leia mais
Ler menos