A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Longview - North

300 Tuttle Circle

Longview, Texas

75605

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Longview - North 300 Tuttle Circle
Distância do aeroporto

East Texas Regional 14 MI/ 22.53 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1148 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1148avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    892
  • 4 Estrelas
    167
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Great location

By

julho 05, 2022

This hotel is in a great location next to restaurants and shopping it was very clean and quiet. It is updated and had access to a restaurant and bar downstairs. We were there for a baseball tournament at Lear park. It is only 10 min away. I will definitely book here next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the best holiday inn hotel

By

julho 04, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It feels clean. Its close to restaurants. I will come back again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

junho 23, 2022

Very friendly staff day or night! Very welcoming for sure!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and very comfortable!

By

junho 15, 2022

Very comfortable and clean with an amazing staff dedicated to a wonderful guest experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved it

By

junho 15, 2022

Very accommodating and loved the stay. Great comfy bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Hot water on half the building

By

junho 13, 2022

Hot water boilers(2) failed on the back building (West Wing) on June 9th. Management could not call for a repair until the next morning at 8 am. Technician came and spent all day and then left at 5 pm. Hotel said they needed parts and they were to be over nighted. When we left on June 12th, the hot water was still not working.
We were there for a trade show. We will recommend that our organization not utilize this facility again!
P.S. our room was not serviced one day!

Leia mais
Ler menos

very nice hotel with great staff. great breakfast. coffee all the time

By

junho 13, 2022

nice rooms. comfortable bed. good tv. fridge with microwave, little coffee maker, very clean. updated looked new to me. would be back and if I came to town, would be the hotel I would pick. nice friendly bar and restaurant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Satisfied

By

junho 13, 2022

My wife and I attended a conference held at this hotel. We did not leave the hotel at all during our three day stay. Overall , the total experience was just not good. Conference issues. The room was VERY COLD. People who had them wore jackets. Most attendees just shivered in the cold. The sound system for the speakers was terrible. Many tries to fix it finally were successful by the third and final day. Breakfast and lunch was catered by the hotel. Just average semi cold food. Hotel staff doing the cater job were excellent. The BIG ISSUE WAS COLD WATER IN OUR ROOM. Every conference attendee was complaining the entire three night stay. But hotel staff said they could do nothing because ALL THREE water heaters were inoperative. POOR POOR maintenance. Some were promised compensation. We got none.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 07, 2022

The amenities were great! Just a bummer that the bar area closed before we could enjoy it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel courtyard and pool

By

junho 06, 2022

I enjoyed the courtyard in the evening after dinner at a local restaurant. I go to Longview/ Marshall, Tx area several times a year and will consider staying at this location again. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express down the street previously and was satisfied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicely appointed hotel

By

junho 05, 2022

Hotel looked very nice, almost new. Like most other hotels, the walls are paper thin and you can hear EVERYTHING going on in the adjacent room(s). I think there may have been a soccer team staying there. Had a nice courtyard to enjoy a cocktail in the evening. Comfortable bed, but the noise didn't allow for much sleep. Would probably stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and staff

By

maio 31, 2022

Love this hotel. We always stay at this specific hotel when we travel. The staff and amenities are amazing. The room is always clean and so so comfortable. We will always pick this destination! Love it!

Leia mais
Ler menos