A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park

60 Entrada Drive

Los Alamos, New Mexico

87544

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Los Alamos Entrada Park 60 Entrada Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1044 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1044avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    653
  • 4 Estrelas
    219
  • 3 Estrelas
    88
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Comfortable bed, outstanding breakfast, nice lounging area

By

fevereiro 08, 2023

I feel out of all the hotels in the area this one is the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

janeiro 05, 2023

Everything was very good service and stay.We will be back here In The summer loved it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, neat, quiet.

By

janeiro 03, 2023

Very comfortable. Had experience at a different, non-IHG hotel that was bad recently so was wary. Found this hotel to be excellent, without any complaints!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome room

By

janeiro 01, 2023

club

Had the best sleep in this room. The room was actual blackout and the bed was awesome. Everything super clean and unfortunately we didn't get the breakfast but I did grab some coffee. Good location, was in another 4 hotels in this trip with my husband and this was our favorite by far. Clean, modern amenities, friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

dezembro 28, 2022

Comfortable and clean accommodations with a friendly helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Expess - Los Alamos

By

dezembro 26, 2022

club

Far and away the best Hotel in Los Alamos. Highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 25, 2022

I was there 2022 2 weeks for work. Best hotel in Los Alamos

Leia mais
Ler menos

Servicing of the Room

By

dezembro 11, 2022

I would prefer my room is serviced each day without actually having to request this service. Being the room rate is still the same as its always been, I expect servicing of the room without having to request it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good solid room and hotel

By

novembro 14, 2022

This is a nice hotel with large clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and a better than average breakfast. I would recommend it highly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and location

By

novembro 14, 2022

I liked the whole experience at this hotel, from being greeted when we got in until we left. The staff is the best and helpful; they greet you every time you walk by the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable place to stay

By

outubro 20, 2022

The hotel is clean, and has updated interiors. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful with our requests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax on Mesa

By

outubro 17, 2022

A perfect site to relax on Mesa, out of the city and next to a fine Coop store. Good walking/running trails. Pool and fitness in the basement.

Leia mais
Ler menos