A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hollywood Walk Of Fame

1921 N. Highland Avenue

Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA

90068

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Hollywood Walk Of Fame 1921 N. Highland Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1777 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1777avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1013
  • 4 Estrelas
    475
  • 3 Estrelas
    123
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    75

Very unpleasant experience

By

maio 17, 2022

What hotel tells a hotel guest to come down to the lobby to unclog the hotel toilet and putting the guest at risk and the hotel in a serious liability situation???

Leia mais
Ler menos

need a car

By

maio 16, 2022

the hotel was very well kept, breakfast was ok. If staying here you really need a car. The area of west Hollywood is not the best and the metro system can lead to an uncomfortable ride. We ended up using the car as it was less stressful. The pool was tiny, however it was a great sun trap, nice escape from the stress of the city. the staff were very helpful on site.
We had a roadside room which was a little noisy, with numerous sirens through the night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

maio 16, 2022

We stayed here for 3 nights. As a Diamond elite member, we were upgraded to a suite. The suite was fantastic. Choices at breakfast were great and you had access to takeaway containers so you could get breakfast on the go. The hotel was in a great location for daytime exploring and nightime R&R

We never used the pool, it looked a bit small however it looked like it was in a suntrap

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

maio 10, 2022

Nice hotel, great location and staff. Breakfast poor. Hot food was cold and not a great selection. Good location, clean rooms, attentive staff. Great valet attendant!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

maio 03, 2022

Breakfast is basic but Marieta made special by making sure that the guests are taken cared of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for a short stay

By

maio 02, 2022

Comfortable bed and staff is great. Location is on a busy street so room can be loud due to traffic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top Spot

By

abril 24, 2022

platinumelite

Having read some of the negative reviews, I have a question, where did they stay .....

The staff were first class from the check in, to the parking guys right through to the cleaners and the ladies we met in the breakfast room.

Nothing was too much trouble, additional coffee and towels delivered quickly.

The negative breakfast review left also confuses me, there was everything you could want, cereals, fruit, yoghurts, hot breakfast muffins with eggs/sausage/bacon. Bagels, pastries and even a make your own pancake machine. Juices and teas/coffees of all varieties.

The hotel itself is is the perfect spot to reach all the attractions in a short walk or cab ride away, highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, Great Clean Place

By

março 26, 2022

platinumelite

I was pleasantly suprised by this hotel and was so happy we stayed here! The location is perfect for walking to Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood Bowl, Runyon Canyon, and a few more attractions. It was a quick ride to Griffith Observatory and other Hollywood places. The rooms were so clean and the bathroom was roomy! The pool was very nice and breakfast had a food variety. What nice workers there! The breakfast lady was so nice and so was the cleaning crew, security, and front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIE in name only

By

março 09, 2022

This is by far the nicest "HIE" I have ever stayed in. It is so nice in fact that you don't even realize you are staying in a HIE until you go to get breakfast. Breakfast was the most disappointing thing about the whole hotel. there was no real hot food except a prepackaged burrito or egg sandwich. Neither was good. and very little else and no where to sit and eat except your room.

Other than that the place was stunning and exactly what you would expect from a more exclusive hotel in Hollywood, CA. It was within walking distance of Hollywood Blvd. and just a short drive from the Hollywood sign. Plenty of great food and activities near by and the rooms are modern and beautiful just like the rest of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT HOTEL IN LOS ANGELES

By

março 08, 2022

platinumelite

i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone going to L.A. Tonya, the receptionist, was so friendly and helpful with advice on places to eat and things to do. She offered great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

buena ubicacion buenas instalaciones

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

el hotel se encuentra en una muy buena ubicacion, las instalaciones son buenas y comodas, lo que yo considero que deben de mejorar es el aseo al cuarto, no lo hacen diario, en las tres noches que estuve no limpiaron mi habitacion

otra incobeniente fue que cuando pedi indicaciones en el front desk para trasladarme o un punto de la ciudad no fue muy clara la informacion, fue hasta el ultimo dio que la persona encargada del estacionamiento y los taxis me atendio de maravilla

Leia mais
Ler menos

Evite este hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Viajé con mi familia durante quince días por California y me quedé una noche en este hotel y por fortuna fue una sola noche, pagué un precio de 320 dólares por una habitación, la cual estaba completamente sin aseo, con pelos y polvo en todas las superficies, los empleados del hotel no son cordiales ni serviciales, ellos creen que te hacen una obra de caridad, el desayuno es una bebida y un pan en una bolsa que entrega de malas maneras el mismo empleado antipático que se encarga del valet parking. Pedí hablar con el gerente para mostrarle la falta de aseo absoluta en la habitación y se negó a hablar conmigo. Todo lo anterior por 320 dólares por noche, es un verdadero robo. Evite este hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos