A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St

Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA

90017

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 213 6834855

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Los Angeles Downtown 899 Francisco St

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4.4

com base em 1875 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1875avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1311
  • 4 Estrelas
    289
  • 3 Estrelas
    109
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    83

Beds were comfy room was very clean

By

April 23, 2024

Our overall stay was great. The only downfall was the room service. The food was not delicious overcooked and not tasteful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra fee for checking in early!

By

April 21, 2024

Arrived in morning had to wait till 4pm to check in. Didn’t want to pay $100 early check-in fee

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff and design hotel

By

April 21, 2024

The hotel is nice is well located if you look for something close to convention center, some details desserve attention (broken window handle)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Furniture needs update.

By

April 20, 2024

I regret to say that my stay at the Indigo Hotel in downtown LA was disappointing. The room I was given had furniture that was in incredibly poor condition. From scratches to tears, it was clear that the furnishings were in desperate need of replacement. It's a shame because the location is great, but the state of the rooms really detracted from the overall experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, lovely decor throughout hotel

By

April 17, 2024

Great room, decor & staff. Nice to not leave the hotel for a night out,
However needs a wider range of music and not just house . Beautiful shower facilities

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

April 16, 2024

The hotel was great for a stay in downtown Los Angeles.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor customer service at front desk

By

April 15, 2024

club

It was not a good experience for my stay. I booked my hotel for one night stay on apr9, I got a text message from the front desk that my room would be ready. I asked about if I could check in at an earlier time, the front desk replied back and said I could check in at 1pm. Because of this message, I immediately arranged an Uber driver to drive me to the hotel as my flight arrived at around 11:30am. I arrived at the hotel at around 12:30pm and was going to ask about my room. I waited in line for about 8 mins and waited for the staff at front desk to finish talking on the phone. And later realized that a blonde girl staff was actually available but didn’t cal me up to her. I finally talked to her and showed her the text message I got, she then told me there is no room available u til 3-4pm. With a very bad attitude. I was shocked and felt I got tricked by the text message. If I had known I only could check in until 3pm, I wouldn’t call the Uber to go straight to the hotel. That basically wasted my time and the money for my Uber ride. I do not think the front desk handled my situation well. I am extremely u happy with the blonde girl staff that served me. She has poor customer service.

I finally got my room at 6pm and back to the room to get a shower after a concert. There was NO hot water when I showered no matter how long I waited for the water to get warm. I had to take a cold bath which I absolutely hate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and great location for catching a game!

By

April 14, 2024

If you're in LA to catch a game at the arena, the Hotel Indigo is a great place! Super friendly staff, great rooms, all withing blocks of the arena. We would absolutely stay here again the next time we're in town for a game.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall outdated hotel

By

April 14, 2024

The hotel needs a major and complete renovation and would not recommend to anyone I know

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice view

By

April 14, 2024

I really appreciate the service they gave me. My stay was beautiful and the bed was comfortable. Only thing is that I was HOT AND HUMID in my room. The AC unit didn’t work properly and I was uncomfortable. I really love the hotel. Would stay again when I visit LA

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

April 12, 2024

Excellent service, room is very clean. Highly recommended to my friends and family. I will definitely stay at IHG hotel next time. Location is very convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unclean and rude staff

By

April 12, 2024

Upon review of the room the bed had what appeared to be blood on the sheets and the couch unclean. The manager was notified and while they gave us new sheets she appeared to have an attitude.

Leia mais
Ler menos