A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Downtown West

611 South Westlake Avenue

Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA

90057

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 213 4836363

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Los Angeles Downtown West 611 South Westlake Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1336 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1336avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    660
  • 4 Estrelas
    350
  • 3 Estrelas
    152
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    84

Comfortable bed and very clean and most of all good room service.

By

setembro 03, 2022

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was great!! The lady that was there every morning was very welcoming and friendly she would always greet everyone and the front desk members were very greet full too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

agosto 31, 2022

platinumelite

Great hotel clean, rooms are very comfortable .
Aida very pleasant .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed

By

agosto 29, 2022

This was a great stay people are great would love to go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed

By

agosto 26, 2022

The bed I slept in had a giant hole and I couldn't sleep more than two hours in a row due to discomfort……
I talked to the person at the time of check out and she only replied that she would make a report, she didn’t ask anything about me or any apologies…..
I like to stay in this place and something like this has never happened to me before.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great bed

By

agosto 25, 2022

great bed and location here in los angeles, easy to reach out for los angeles's areas, safety is insured in this Holiday Inn hotel, and the breakfast is really nice. good service for the staff here in the check-in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

agosto 23, 2022

Check in was very smooth and front desk lady was very professional and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Give This Location a Chance

By

agosto 23, 2022

I read the mixed reviews before staying at the Downtown West Holiday Inn. The name may throw some guest off because it may not be the "Downtown" that some may envision. Most of the negative reviews factor in the neighborhood. I will admit, the neighborhood that the hotel is located may not be the best, but I never felt threatened by the "neighbors". There are no "common" stores or markets within walking distance but the stores offered almost anything that a person would need. The hotel itself, was clean, secure and well maintained. Parking is free which is a bonus in downtown LA. The grounds of the hotel were well maintained. The hotel is convenient to USC, which was our primary reason for traveling. The location was good for moving around the city. I enjoyed my stay at Downtown West.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great front desk staff

By

agosto 17, 2022

platinumelite

Check in was easy and the front desk woman was very helpful and sweet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the bed, but there were some spots on the sheets.

By

agosto 16, 2022

It was a nice experience, but could have been better if the parking wasn't so crammed and if there was no annoying flying bugs. The breakfast food was the best thing ever! But the small items that you can buy were very expensive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy with our overall stay except the AC was not cooling enough

By

agosto 08, 2022

Our stay was great except for the ac. It was not cooling enough. Other than that, we are happy with our stay. We love the complimentary breakfast. That’s why we choose to stay at holiday inn express hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 05, 2022

Good food, amazing customer service and very friendly staff. I will for sure be coming back here every time I visit LA. Its so close to all my favorite restraunts and also its very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room size is good.

By

julho 31, 2022

Room size is good but carpet looks dirty and the room smells bad. Need more breakfast items and more sitting area. Free parking is a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos