A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Louisville East - Hurstbourne

1325 South Hurstbourne Parkway

Louisville, Kentucky

40222

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Louisville East - Hurstbourne 1325 South Hurstbourne Parkway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1436 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1436avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    823
  • 4 Estrelas
    308
  • 3 Estrelas
    138
  • 2 Estrelas
    95
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Nice hotel with a wonderful staff!

By

junho 29, 2022

Very nice hotel with a wonderful staff. From the front desk to Jacqueline at the bar, I had a wonderful experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kentucky stay

By

junho 26, 2022

Flew in from the west coast and was treated very well. I stay spot of places for work as I’m traveling 90% of the time. This property was very comfortable, safe, and exceeded my expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable quiet room

By

junho 19, 2022

Everyone of the employees were accommodating and the stay was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and very clean!

By

junho 14, 2022

This was a quick overnight business trip but I enjoyed staying in this property very much. You can tell that care has been taken to freshen the rooms and décor with more work still to come but a wonderful property for a good night's rest and future convention business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly at checkin but that’s where it ended

By

junho 05, 2022

Found hair everywhere in the bed, 2 pillows had blood on them from previous visitors, the sink was backing up so bad couldn’t easily brush your teeth or wash yours hands without it backing up in seconds

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 30, 2022

The staff was helpful. Room was clean. Bathroom needed attention. The top of the toilet lid was covered in hairspray residue and the shower didn’t drain well. I loved the Keurig in the room that included tea as an option.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 nights. Was great

By

maio 29, 2022

2 nights for a conference. Was excellent experience all around. Hotel provided food for breakfast. Lunch and a snack. All of which was very good. Staff during conference was excellent. Close to other activities for after the conference

Leia mais
Ler menos

Aw

By

maio 23, 2022

Awesome! Thank you, sincerly. Very welcoming and inviting. Comfort in my room as well as outside. But we missed the hot tub and sauna as well as resturaunt that was there previously. Was thankful fir the seven dollsr breakfast buffett.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Room

By

maio 23, 2022

The hotel provided excellent service and food. The bed was comfortable and slept well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and good service

By

maio 18, 2022

Nice hotel with clean rooms. Good breakfast and reasonably priced. Good location to convention center.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

maio 16, 2022

It’s definitely one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed it, the bar/restaurant is understaffed but at least they had a great attitude. I wanted extra pillows but it seems like you can’t get extra pillows at holiday inn’s anywhere

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good bed

By

maio 11, 2022

Good bed, quiet hotel, room was very dark. Staff wasn’t super knowledgeable. Good part of town.

Leia mais
Ler menos