A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Manchester - Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Newton Heath

Manchester

M40 2BS

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 161 2776910

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manchester - Central Park 888 Oldham Road Newton Heath

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,8

com base em 1156 avaliações
74%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1156avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    486
  • 4 Estrelas
    308
  • 3 Estrelas
    132
  • 2 Estrelas
    118
  • 1 Estrelas
    112

Weekend break

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Easy check in and good location. We had a Sandwich when we arrived and breakfast both mornings and all the food was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay with great location for the metro.

By

dezembro 11, 2021

I stayed for one night with my wife going in to Manchester for the Christmas Market. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walk to the Metro. There doesn't seem to be much else in the area it is more industrial. Had a great night's sleep, super comfortable bed and couldn’t hear any noise from inside or outside the hotel. All the staff were super friendly which was a highlight of the hotel. The breakfast was buffet style and had a good choice of hot and cold food. The only down side to the stay was the shower had no thermostat so was difficult to control. Overall I would recommend the hotel for a short stay in Manchester.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Excellent stay, holiday inn is the best. This location is best for city visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant overnight stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Visited for one night. Had a pleasant stay. Staff were great food was very good. The room was clean and tidy. Overall very satisfied and I would visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

I stayed for leisure purposes using my IHG points having stayed in this hotel with business often in the past.
The staff were excellent as usual and the bedroom was spotlessly clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Business Stay

By

novembro 27, 2021

Staff were friendly and helpful. Building was good and cleanliness generally good. The main thing that let IHG down was the extremely tried furniture in the room and that it was stained with don't know what.
At breakfast I had to ask for a new cup 3 times as they were either cracked or dirty and at one point my original cup was returned to me. Also whilst getting more items from the buffet, my pop latest cups etc was cleared away, hence I felt rushed and not relaxed.
Overall there is definite room for improvement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ok but nothing to shout about

By

novembro 25, 2021

It's an ok hotel but in need of modernisation. More sockets and USB points is really needed. Also, the bed was listed as king size and in actual fact was just two singles pushed together

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday in Holiday Inn

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Had a comfortable three days stay in Holiday Inn Manchester during my recent visit to U K. I had come accompanying my son for his medical licensing exam. Hotel staff welcomed us warmly and even though we reached in the afternoon offered us our choice of breakfast. Checking in was fast and easy observing all covid protocols. Hotel staff were friendly warm and helpful. I will definitely stay here on my future visits and will recommend this hotel to my friends and near ones. I once again thank you for the services offered to me during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and polite staff

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

All your experience staff are all friendly and polite.
Rooms are very comfortable, any problems the issues is sorted asap.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for the cycling centre

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

Stayed here whilst the other half was on a weekend course at the National Cycle Centre. Located less then a mile away, it was perfect for him to get to his course and for me to enjoy a relaxing weekend away. Utilising the excellent WiFi in all areas of the hotel. Staff friendly and welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

Speedway

By

outubro 27, 2021

Great hotel with teams and officials staying also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

outubro 20, 2021

club

Excellent hotel. Staff lovely and friendly. Nice relaxed atmosphere in bar area. Handy for Etihad stadium

Leia mais
Ler menos