A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Manchester - MediaCityUK

Media City UK

Salford

Manchester

Manchester

M50 2EQ

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manchester - MediaCityUK Media City UK Salford Manchester

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1563 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1563avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1035
  • 4 Estrelas
    390
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Great service

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Great service, good breakfast and comfortable bed with a friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay with friendly staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Great stay in a lovely central hotel, amazing breakfast host ‘Gina’ lovely reception team and a very friendly General manager. I would love to stay here everyday!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lowry visit

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Excellent stay all staff friendly wouldn't recommend the breakfast but it's a buffet I'd much prefer a menu . But overall great hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Fabulous room, great staff, lovely breakfast, comfortable surroundings, close to the Lowry theatre and outlet centre, would highly recommend and will definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice standard place

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Enjoyed my one night stay, a bit pricey for one night but had a nice view

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff and great hotel

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Staff are great, room nice and quiet. Bar area very nice. Location amazing with easy tram ride to Manchester city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing bed great sleep and good room

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Beds are amazing, had one of the best Sleeps in years. Room is big and has really good facilities, large window with great view. Bathroom also really good and hot water. Hair dryer was good. We used the gym. Parking was 11 per use and not per day, means when returning to the room we had to pay more. Location is amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

The staff are so friendly and attentive.
Hotel is in a excellent location very clean.
Rooms are of a excellent standard.
Thank you for a excellent stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Media city

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Excellent hotel, helpful staff great location fo Manchester

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Hotel is great in my option , in the heart of media city great for my buisness experience, food is really nice and rooms are decent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and good comfortable hotel

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

We had a great time in Manchester at the Holiday Inn.
Only problerm was parking costs, resolved by hotel and Mediacity car park, so everything ok

Leia mais
Ler menos

A perfect stat

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Welcomed with smiles, staff were fantastic at any given point. The room was grand, and the view overlooking the city was beautiful to see. I couldn't have asked for more.

Leia mais
Ler menos