A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Salford Quays

Waterfront Quay

Salford Quays

Manchester

M50 3XW

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manchester - Salford Quays Waterfront Quay Salford Quays

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1953 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1953avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1208
  • 4 Estrelas
    533
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Christmas Market Visit

By

dezembro 26, 2021

club

The hotel is situated in a quiet spot on Salford Quays with easy access to the Lowry Centre and by tram to all areas of Manchester.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located hotel

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to stay budget hotel with easy parking - in close proximity to the city and good road access from the central motorway

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Staff are really friendly and a good service and the rooms are really good too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Well placed for shopping,roadworks by hotel make it hard to get to the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value and helpful staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay here for a visit to the Trafford centre with only a ten minute walk to catch the tram along the water!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good rooms, poor experience

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and tidy
Customer experience poor, food poor, service and cost poor value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and enjoyable

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Arrived and was greeted by a helpful cheerful member of staff. Gave us all the information we needed for the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good reliable stay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

I have stayed here many times. It offers good basic facilities close to where I need to be. The staff are always very helpful and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel good, customer service website rubbish

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Received thank you e mail confirming reservation number date of stay etc. When I realised I had not been given the proper amount of points I tried to feedback on customer service site, putting in dates, confirmation number etc. Despite checking that this was correct as per e mail from IHG constant message that it was not recognised. Is this a tactic by IHG to make reporting an issue more difficult? I wonder.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location for Old Trafford

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

Basic hotel within 20 mins walk from Old Trafford, rooms reasonable size and comfortable although a little dated. Bathroom definitely on the snug side and need to close the door before you can get to the loo, Shower ok for average height people, if you’re over 6ft you might have to stoop! Window lets a lot of cold in and had to keep a jumper on in the room (it was 2c outside) but the heating didn’t seem to do much despite it being set at 26c. Breakfast was limited selection but had everything you needed (buffet style). Staff however were great, there was a man and a woman at the desk, both friendly and approachable, Chatty but still professional. Unfortunately I forgot the names, but they deserve some recognition for doing so well what other hotels miss at. The woman also ensured that people were sanitising hands before breakfast and trying to keep the occupied tables as spaced as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dont stay in room 119

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Great location but let down by room - left heating on to go out as it had been an hour and didnt throw out that much in terms of heat. When i came back after 3hrs it was colder - thought sod it get in bed and sleep only to be kept awake by the giant extractor fan outside my window. It eventually went off at 0030 only to come back on at 0440 when the kitchen staff could be heard talking - sorry but never again !!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Great value, staff friendly, great location. Breakfast good value for money. Car parking cheap, can get tram into Manchester.

Leia mais
Ler menos