A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Crowne Plaza Manchester - Centro da Cidade

70 Shudehill

Manchester

M4 4AF

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manchester - Centro da Cidade 70 Shudehill

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2300 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2300avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1592
  • 4 Estrelas
    524
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Great Stay

By

dezembro 24, 2021

Really enjoyable and relaxing stay, good helpful staff that good care of you ensuring your stay is made all the better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were all wonderful, helpful and very friendly. The hotel is in a great location, is clean and the bedroom was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manchester AO arena 03.12.2021 James

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Excellent hotel great location 10 minutes to Nightime entertainment excellent night life in walking distance, only problem I found was that the shower cubicle was tiny very tight squeeze needed to be bigger .

Overall excellent hotel would recommend highly also excellent breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just Excellent

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

We had tickets to see The Human League at the AO Arena last Friday and decided to treat ourselves further with an overnight stay in Manchester rather than drive home as normal.

We have stayed at other hotels in the city centre but the Crown Plaza is certainly up there with the best in terms of suiting our requirements.

Parking was easy at the Printworks car park opposite the hotel and a substantial discount obtained by using the promotion code given by the hotel.

The staff on reception were super friendly and efficient. Our room on the 5th floor was excellent. Very clean and tastefully decorated. The bed was very comfy and we both had a fitful nights sleep. The en-suite bathroom was great with a super shower (the only very minor gripe during our stay was that my wife wished there had been a shower cap provided).

We ate in the Glasshouse restaurant early in the evening and both the food and waiting on staff were excellent. Following the concert we had a quiet, relaxing drink in the bar to round off a fantastic evening.

The choices offered at breakfast made it very difficult to decide what to have! The hot food was cooked thoroughly and replenished quickly. The staff were very attentive making sure that everything was ok and offering more coffee/tea etc.

We were really impressed with the Crown Plaza and it will be our first choice for stays in Manchester in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleasant stay , recommend the restaurant

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Very well appointed room, fabulous staff Keira in bar and restaurant, Julie at breakfast, all food we had was delicious and a fab breakfast, drinks prices very reasonable for a Hotel with all its overheads.
Great sleep, comfy bed and pillows, would have liked a larger shower cubicle but that’s a minor gripe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Stayed over 1 night
Went with mum and daughter
Location brill for the shops bars and Christmas market
Definitely recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

dezembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay of accommodation and food. Staff helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, faintly helpful staff. Discounted Parking very close to hotel.

Small shower no bright light in the room.

Didn't benefit from the lounge experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top Class Service

By

dezembro 10, 2021

My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. The room was spotless, the facilities first class, all fixtures and fittings modern and working well and wifi was good quality and at no extra charge. However, the best aspect of my stay was the quality of the service. That was top class. The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, but particularly the front desk staff was exemplary.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovley room food was amazing really clean hotel

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Had a great stay at t the crowne plaza staff very friendly and helpful location read good right in Manchester City centre great atmosphere in hotel food was lovley also the drinks will defintely use this property again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfectly situated. Great hotel.

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Hotel ideal. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Room lovely and felt brand new bathroom beautifully decorated.

Breakfast was lovely with great choice and lovely friendly staff.

Great location with a 10 min maximum walk to all the shops and Christmas markets.

Leia mais
Ler menos