A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue

Manteca, CALIFÓRNIA

95336

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manteca City Center 179 Commerce Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 721 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

721avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    542
  • 4 Estrelas
    123
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Place to Lay down

By

janeiro 28, 2023

Room wasn't clean, cleaning service said they would care of, but, didn't follow thru. I had to clean the dust/dirt in the room and clean the bathroom floor with a wet towel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and modern

By

janeiro 20, 2023

Lobby was nice and rooms great. Many food places within walking distance

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast

By

dezembro 02, 2022

The staff were excellent and friendly. The room was just not cleaned on my second day so I wonder if I have to request that service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Checking was great staff was great room was clean great area lots of restaurants gas stations Starbucks. Overall great.

By

novembro 18, 2022

I love Diamond Elite IHG customer. Due to the fact that I travel a lot this hotel in Manteca California is a very great location. Checking in the staff was great very cool to work with communicate with rooms service was clean easy to get extra towels Etc. Great for food restaurants gas stations Starbucks targets Etc right off the highway interstate 1 minute away. I look forward to staying there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Attitude at check in bad start

By

novembro 17, 2022

platinumelite

Front desk person not very friendly. Wrong credit card authorized. Other than that, decent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

outubro 23, 2022

Outstanding customer service.... Everything was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Serviceable

By

outubro 23, 2022

What you would expect from a hotel that seems to primarily cater to young work crews and similar customers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet stay

By

outubro 17, 2022

Room had plenty of space, bed was very comfortable. Was given a late checkout for being an IHG member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

setembro 26, 2022

My stay here was very pleasant. The staff were kind, friendly and welcoming. It was quiet during the day which was very nice as I was there on business and worked second shift most days. Continental breakfast was offered which had many different options to choose from. The cinnamon rolls were superb! I set my alarm to wake me in the middle of my sleep just so I could get a cinnamon roll every day, that's how good they were!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, comfortable room

By

agosto 13, 2022

I really enjoyed my last minute stay for work. Check in was fast and easy. Room clean and quiet. Pool delightful on a hot night. Air conditioning worked well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

agosto 07, 2022

Room was and the temperature was perfect for a hot day. The room was clean and it smelled fresh and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The room was very spacious and very organized.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

julho 22, 2022

I would recommend a stay here to anyone in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos