A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Marlborough

265 Lakeside Avenue

Marlborough, Massachusetts

01752

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Marlborough 265 Lakeside Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
61%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,5

com base em 157 avaliações
61%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

157avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    61
  • 4 Estrelas
    29
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Another great stay

By

dezembro 26, 2021

I have stayed at this location many times. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, especially Theresa in the breakfast restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

dezembro 11, 2021

The front desk staff are all friendly and helpful. The bedding is great.

The breakfast staff is better than great.

Some rooms could use quieter HVAC Units.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed over Thanksgiving weekend and had a great time. Kids loved swimming and appreciated the pool being open after dinner. Always great not having to cook your own breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend staying here and will stay again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Best guest services, clean rooms and quiet accordance, great hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

good service

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

It was a pleasant stay and everyone was courteous and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great morning staff and afternoon desk staff

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

I will never stay here again I will commute

I had same problems when I stayed before

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Very clean, staff friendly...easy check in/check out.
Wish the bar had been open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was friendly. Lobby was updated, clean

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

If they would update the rooms, clean bathrooms better

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet room.

By

novembro 08, 2021

The room was very clean and quiet. One issue I had was the bathroom toilet was slow to flush and the faucet in the shower was not securely attached to the wall.

The room had no brochures for restaurants, sites to visit in the city, nor was there a menu available for the restaurant in the hotel or a pen or pencil.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lousy hotel but great kitchen staff

By

novembro 04, 2021

club

Despite a very understaffed kitchen due to this pandemic and the current policies regarding Covid, Theresa was amazing and cheerful. She went out of her way to make us feel better.
I will not list the specific problems we had here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Low quality at a high price

By

novembro 02, 2021

It was rough from start to finish. Parking lot smelt like cat urine and cigarettes from the staff smoking out front. The hotel and room was not clean. Many things (tv remote, fridge, etc) did not work. Overall the stay was okay but definitely not the quality I would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would never recommended this hotel

By

novembro 01, 2021

Extremely dirty. Rugs had stains. Beds were so uncomfortable we decided to leave a day early. Had a stop work order posted outside the hotel. Apparently work was done without a permit. Woke up to caution tape across the hall. What seemed to be a maintenance man was doing work next to our room very early in the am. This hotels description says newly renovated. The carpet alone looks like it’s been there 30 years. We had stains all over our carpet in our room. I instructed my family to leave their shoes on when they could. Our view was for lack of a better word. Gross.

Leia mais
Ler menos