A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield

780 Beta Drive

Mayfield, Ohio

44143

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cleveland-Mayfield 780 Beta Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1174 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1174avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    836
  • 4 Estrelas
    214
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Great place to unwind

By

września 01, 2022

There was no set reason for the visit. I just needed to exhale and get away for some “ME TIME.” I should have stayed another day but oh well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

sierpnia 25, 2022

We had a nice overnight stay where the facility was very clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the waitstaff was attentive and professional. Overall it was a very good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous restaurant; friendly and courteous staff; clean

By

sierpnia 22, 2022

Restaurant was excellent; housekeeping staff friendly and competent;

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay.

By

sierpnia 22, 2022

Price was a little on the higher side. After booking at a different hotel which was not a very nice place we couldn't get our money back and lost out on it, we found this one close to where we were and decided to stay here. The service and quality was great! Staff was very nice, even recommended great food places for us. The rooms were very clean. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was really good. Not a bad drive to Progressive stadium, A Christmas story house, Erie Seawolves game in PA, and Rock n Roll Hall of Fame.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Facility issues

By

sierpnia 16, 2022

The hitelk was under renovations and the elevators did not work at the time of our stay. If the elevators were functional, our stay would have been wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Htel

By

sierpnia 16, 2022

This hotel was good for the price. We stayed after a concert downtown, so the Uber ride was pricey to get back to the hotel after the show. It may have been more cost effective to stay downtown instead.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, excellent staff

By

sierpnia 16, 2022

Excellent motel, outstanding refurbishment of the property and relocation of the restaurant..Hotel staff was the best I have seen in all my travels, they are all friendly and spoke to us everyday. Alfredo's is an excellent Italian restaurant with very dangerous desserts...Had a family reunion dinner there and they were very accommodating with 15 people and all was handled exceptionally well. I have recommended this restaurant to local friends but most have already eaten there and had the same excellent comments.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service!

By

sierpnia 14, 2022

This Holiday Inn is one of the very best I have ever experienced!
The entire staff was extremely kind and courteous and went out of their way to help us. I highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn. I thank all who were involved in making my stay so exceptional!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Clean.

By

sierpnia 08, 2022

Upon our arrival, we had the opportunity to change our room from double beds to king size at no extra charge, which we did. We got to our room and the A/C was controlled by a wall thermostat. It wasn't working. We called the front desk and we're told there was a control panel on the actual unit, but there wasn't. The manager came up to fiddle with it and then asked if he could put us in another room, which we did. He also gave us a lower room rate. We slept well. No cups in bathroom. Suggest you do. The next morning we went down for breakfast at 10:00 but it was closed. Since we like to sleep in on vacation, and the hotel offers noon check out, it would be nice if breakfast (even some danish, cereal) was offered until 11:00 or so. Other than that, recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is so friendly

By

sierpnia 01, 2022

Completely updated and renovated. Can't wait for the pool to get done!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Room, Accomodations, Location, and Staff

By

lipca 07, 2022

The hotel was excellent. The location is in close proximity to major highways and interstates, but far enough away and isolated to avoid undesirable clientele and traffic noise. The grounds and building were recently renovated and are extremely well designed, clean, and furnished. The staff were very polite and accommodating. I have never stayed in any hotel that was as nice. There was nothing negative. I live in the area and I cannot think of any motel as nice within a 20 mile radius.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great and clean room and huge TV.

By

lipca 06, 2022

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was great. A very big room and bathroom. The TV is the biggest I have seen in a hotel room. We would not hesitate to book this room again.

Leia mais
Ler menos