A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Memphis-Univ Of Memphis

3700 Central Avenue

Memphis, Tennessee

38111

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Memphis-Univ Of Memphis 3700 Central Avenue
Distância do aeroporto

Memphis International 5 MI/ 8.05 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1232 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1232avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    870
  • 4 Estrelas
    220
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

So disappointed!

By

julho 25, 2022

Super disappointed in this hotel. It was very outdated. We had no soap in our bathroom. We asked for extra pillows and were told we had enough. It desperately needs updated. It doesn't hold up to the IHG brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

julho 24, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. All of our needs were taken care of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Outdated

By

julho 19, 2022

In need of interior renovations. Friendly service and good beds, but the rest was not great. The lobby is outdated and smelly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great, pet-friendly stop in Memphis

By

julho 18, 2022

This is our 3rd time to stay here. Perfect stopping point for our annual trek north, with two pets. The staff is super friendly and the hotel is in a nice area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Holiday Inn hotel we’ve been to

By

julho 12, 2022

Hotel boasts of being the first IHG in history but rooms are old and smelly. Carpets are stained, toilet bowl water running all night & shower rooms are dirty. Our rooms can accommodate 6 people but we paid extra for a party of 4. We also got the room with breakfast but was not informed ahead that is only free for 2 adults and kids. So I paid for 2 more including my daughter who is 13 yrs old who they considered an adult. Lots of charges were added which they don’t show on online reservations. So better watch out before confirming your reservations. We were so disappointed that we didn’t enjoy the hot breakfast they’ve been boasting of which doesn’t even have a lot of choices. I was so embarrassed to my friend and her family who came along with us to visit Graceland. So we cancelled the next Holiday Inn reservations we have for our next stop of our trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Holiday Inn Hotel

By

julho 07, 2022

club

Every time we go out of town, I always prioritize to book at Holiday Inn hotels because of its comfort and cleanliness despite its being expensive compared to other hotels. I even recommended it to a friend who travelled together with us in Memphis, TN. I was so
embarrassed because it didn’t reach my level of expectations compared to the other locations we’ve been to. Location was very nice, being the first Holiday Inn in history. Rooms are not well dated, carpets has stains and the rooms smell old. Beds are comfortable but shower rooms are dirty, pipes not in good condition and toilet bowl water just keeps running during our stay . Very huge hotel but there’s only 1 person at the front desk doing all the job from answering phone calls and talking to guests. Our room is for 6 occupants but I need to pay extra for additional adult for a party of 4. Breakfast was hot but not lots of choices as what the other hotels have. Our room comes with free breakfast but only 2 adults are free. I have to pay additional for my adult daughter and 13 yr old which they claimed is considered an adult. I booked online but age was not specified for kids who eats free. We weren’t able to enjoy breakfast for all the additional charges. We were all disappointed with this hotel! My friend said she will never again book in Holiday Inn hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre in Memphis

By

julho 04, 2022

NOT EXCELLENT
The Best thing about this hotel is front desk staff and hospitality.
Otherwise the hotel is antiquated, the business Center has no working computers or printers, the lobby pantry is paltry, and maintenance has their hands tied by outdated policies and outright practices of inequity and labor violations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Delightful breakfast

By

junho 28, 2022

Before heading out for a day of entertaining the grand child, the breakfast provided at the Memphis Holiday Inn buffet was excellent, fresh, and tasteful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

junho 22, 2022

The woman at check-in was not very friendly when we arrived. She was on her phone and did not greet us with any type of care - was almost like we interrupted her. The woman who checked us out was much friendlier but I could tell she was new and needed more training. The restaurant was closed the entire time we were there.... Very disappointed with that since there was nowhere within walking distance to go. The room was very comfortable and clean but no coffee cups in the room with the coffee maker.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Accommodation

By

junho 17, 2022

Could not have been more satisfied with our entire stay and experience. Perfect location, excellent staff, beautiful facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t make promises you can’t keep

By

junho 15, 2022

platinumelite

Upon checking in I noticed on the paper work they had me sign that they had a rate I informed attendant that I had used points and this was a mistake. I Refused and Did not sign. I was willing to NOT Check In if I was going to be charged.Attendant assured me that she would fix and was insulted that I would even think that she would not take care of it. Of course at Checkout I was charged. Manager informed she told attendant to tell me I was going to be charged. GUESS WHAT??? She never did!! if they had told me I would have checked out immediately to recover any losses. The Worse Part is the Arrogance of the Attendant to be insulted that I didn’t believe she would take care of issue and SHE DROPPED THE BALL. I am a Proud Memphis Alumni but I am embarrassed by the facility and Staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs updating.

By

junho 13, 2022

The bed was very uncomfortable. The carpets had stains. There were extra fees when we arrived that we didn’t know about. Still haven’t received a refund yet.

Leia mais
Ler menos