Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Merrillville

8415 Louisiana Street

Merrillville, Indiana

46410

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Merrillville 8415 Louisiana Street

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 650 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

650avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    564
  • 4 Estrelas
    56
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Overcharged

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Checkin early 4am as I arrived into town. Was charged for full previous night stay. Was told had I checked in at 7 am, although approved for early checkin I would have only been charged for one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience except not so good customer service

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

I wish I would’ve gotten the staff members name on this particular day of service, I’ve stayed here a few times now but this last time the experience with the staff on my second night of stay was not a good experience just the offensive and not so friendly responses from the staff member...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

The Hotel was clean . peaceful nice the staff was very helpful overall my stay was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place to stay

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Consistent quality and service. I love coming to the Merrillville location for these reasons

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet kept

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Good service quiet and clean I love the room very assessable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good quality

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Traveling with our family, the best part of this hotel is how well insulated the rooms within the suite are. We were able to have kids sleeping in one room and even allow them to watch movies one afternoon, and could not hear the noise from the living area. It was very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight Stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Clean and spacious suite...courteous hotel staff...very close to shopping and dining

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extended stay option

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I spent a month here while I covered at a nearby hospital. We had a King bedroom suite - bedroom with separate living space, desk and kitchenette. The hotel seems older, dated and a bit worn. The floors creak and the carpet is worn - although it seems relatively clean. Also, animals are permitted. Cleaning during an extended stay was once a week - daily you put your garbage out in the morning and towels if you wanted them exchanged for clean ones. The kitchenette had a full sized fridge (nice), a 2-burner cooktop, microwave and dishwasher. I don't quite understand the dishwasher because there were only 3 of any item (3 dinner plates, 3 cups, 3 forks, 3 knives etc) two people can't get through the day without washing dishes and running a dishwasher is inefficient (and noisy). Having an eating counter is nice but the stools were uncomfortably tall and cumbersome. Likewise the couch was the most uncomfortable horrid thing we have ever encountered - you tolerate such things when you are only staying for a night or two but it was just awful for a whole month. Bed was comfortable, thank goodness. The bathroom sink/mirror is open in between the shower/toilet area and the bedroom - which can be annoying when one of you is an early riser and the other isn't. Shower had good flow (yay).

Because of Covid, there is (was) no warm breakfast or social hour. They provide a to go bag - yogurt, boiled eggs, breakfast bar, muffin and apple. Free washer/dryers -- although beware - I ended up with several pieces of clothing with multiple small tears/holes - probably from rough/broken interior metal parts.

Also in terms of COVID - The staff would not even suggest to guests that they should put on a mask and many guests just wandered in and about without them. Staff did not always set the example by wearing masks. There were inconspicuous signs off to the side of the front doors and posted on elevator doors suggesting social distancing - they did not indicate masking. As the entrance is narrow and cramped, it was uncomfortable to walk through when other guests were present. Overall, we did not feel precautions were taken seriously and did not feel safe outside of our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Girl's Weekend

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Just needed a long overdue quick getaway. The hotel was clean and comfortable and met our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large rooms great added amenities

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Large rooms with sofas and the stove top with a full refrigerator are great amenities. The grills are nice as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 09, 2020

Hotel was very clean and the workers were very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Great hotel that I always stay at when I'm in town. Love the fact I can have a fridge and be able to cook too. Always a friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos