A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Miami Beach-Oceanfront

4333 Collins Avenue

Miami Beach, FLÓRIDA

33140

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami Beach-Oceanfront 4333 Collins Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 2627 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2627avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1200
  • 4 Estrelas
    701
  • 3 Estrelas
    334
  • 2 Estrelas
    208
  • 1 Estrelas
    184

Great Stay

By

agosto 07, 2022

club

Our experience at this hotel was great. Although the hotel is a bit outdated, but seems to be under renovations, we had a great time. Customer service was amazing! Everyone we encountered was very courteous and helpful. I also had reserved a standard room with no ocean view. But I requested an upgrade. Annais at the counter was amazing to find us a new room with amazing views on 10 floor the same day and complimentary! No additional charge. The room was a bit warm, but it didn’t fuzz us. We ate buffet Breakfast at their hotel every day. It was awesome! Totally recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location & Outstanding potential

By

agosto 04, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located in Miami's North Beach near the boardwalk and even that is not too close to the buzzing South Beach area it has a host of restaurants/bars and attractions nearby. Even though the hotel is well kept and functional, a full renovation and modernization of the premises is highly recommended. During a nightly storm I can loudly hear the water flowing thru the bathroom sink which makes it hard to keep asleep. The mattress is way to soft and feels like it needs to be replaced SOON. With all the humid environment maybe a more updated room carpet will make up for a fresher feeling. A revive of personnel morale and guest greet with friendly smile will help too

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor ethics, lack of professionalism and no customer support

By

agosto 02, 2022

club

I recently spent 3 nights at this hotel with a friend. It took 30 minutes to check out as the clerk was confused with the checkout process. The manager stood by and did nothing as the line of people behind us increased. The next day the hotel without notifying us charged additional fees on our credit card. When we called them they provided a receipt for customary charges that should have been charged previously like resort tax, etc!

The receipt looked bogus as we had another receipt with a 0 balance. I called the GM multiple times and he refused to speak to me. I also called IGH customer service and while I shared my story she put me on hold without my knowledge and after 30 minutes never got back to me.

This hotel is unprofessional, lacks ethics, and has no customer service. It's ok to make a mistake but it's not ok, to not have emailed us with a receipt of the additional services and write us an apology for all of their mistakes and the inconvenience! Or maybe it's all a scam to charge our cards behind our backs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable and clean

By

julho 26, 2022

I had a nice stay. The room was nicely furnished, clean, and had plenty of closet space. The bathroom was also nicely done. The lobby was redone but other parts of the hotel still need to be refreshed including the pool area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

julho 20, 2022

Friendly staff, good location, but some issues with toilet, the guests in the next room quite noisy at night, towels at the pool all gone in the afternoon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and kept the room very clean

By

julho 17, 2022

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and kept the room very clean everyone at the front desk were very friendly and the ones who were responsible for cleaning the room made sure it was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

julho 15, 2022

Nice location housekeeping could be better valet workers moved seats and mirrors took food from car

Leia mais
Ler menos

everything was great

By

julho 15, 2022

Everything was great, I stay here every time I visit Miami. The location and facilities are perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beach access is nice.

By

julho 07, 2022

Beach is near from poolside. We can remove sand on your leg at poolside then dive to pool.
Pool size is enough to play with family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Beautiful Property

By

julho 06, 2022

club

Arrived early after disembarking from a cruise. After a very short wait had a room ready for us. Clean room with 2 double beds was perfect for our family of four. Enjoyed spending time at the ocean and at the pool. Ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Great friendly staff and food was good. Would definitely recommend this property for those wanting to stay in Miami!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pool

By

julho 06, 2022

Perfect location for all activities on Miamibeach!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a great place to stay

By

julho 06, 2022

I would not recommend this hotel, the price is not outrageous (nightly) but you will be hit with approximately $100 per day additional charge between the resort fee (who knows what this is for) and the parking fee (Valet is the only option within 1 mile). Additionally the restaurant was low quality while being very expensive, I do not mind an expensive restaurant but do expect quality to accompany it, $25 per person for the exact same complimentary breakfast offered by HIE is not acceptable. The rooms are also very old and in clear need of remodeling.

Leia mais
Ler menos