A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport

1111 South Royal Poinciana Boulevard

Miami Springs, FLÓRIDA

33166

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami-International Airport 1111 South Royal Poinciana Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 1913 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1913avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    918
  • 4 Estrelas
    453
  • 3 Estrelas
    224
  • 2 Estrelas
    141
  • 1 Estrelas
    177

Decent room, good location, bad service

By

agosto 09, 2022

club

The terrible experience started with the extraordinarily rude shuttle driver Martin. He slowed down at the airport hotel shuttle stop but did not stop. Before I could get to the bus he took off. I ran after him to the next stop where he slowed but did not stop. (I am old and cannot run very fast.) When I caught up with him at the next stop (ran in front of the bus waving my hands) he rudely got out and pointed to the address on the bus and said "THIS ONE?". He was playing with his phone at every traffic light, ignoring the horns of cars behind us. Obviously, a very angry guy who hates his job. Ronald (?) who checked me in was very pleasant and efficient. The following morning I stood at the front desk for several minutes waiting on someone to check me out. The rude night auditor appeared and silently held her hand out for my credit card. The room was fine but I will be staying at a different hotel on my next stay in Miami.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service is take it or leave it

By

agosto 04, 2022

club

They are not helpful. The site said area shuttle and was the reason why I booked here thinking we could save on uber. I even called both the customer service number and the local number before booking. I was told there was a no charge area shuttle even ask what was the area radius and was told it would take to me the port for our curise. Once there everything was completely different.they did provide a shuttle from the airport but no area shuttle and the port shuttle costed $12 per person. I also paid for a third person think that the payment would include the third having breakfast No again. It was a hassle to even get the breakfast for the second person. It was a lesson learned will not go again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kids love it

By

agosto 04, 2022

My kids always love The Holiday Inn. The rewards for membership are great

Leia mais
Ler menos

SHOOTING AT LOBBY

By

agosto 02, 2022

SHOOTING AT LOBBY NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY NOT RECOMMENDED
ROOM DIRTY AND IN BAD SHAPE
NOT RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE
SEND INFO TO CORPORATE

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Everything

By

agosto 02, 2022

Poor cleaning, mold smell everywhere, poor customer service and no exhaust in bathrooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Price perfect, customer service issue.

By

agosto 01, 2022

Overall stay was OK. Issue with overnight clerk, luggage storage and airport and cruise shuttle availability for guest. Clerk needs more training .
Don't overbooked shuttle to Port. I had to take a lyft to port.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay at best

By

julho 27, 2022

Shuttle was a disaster, after an hour and four calls to the hotel we were finally picked up by the rudest driver. When I asked for a wake up call I never received them. Room and cleanliness were okay though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Adequate Hotel

By

julho 20, 2022

Hotel was adequate for our needs. Pool was nice. The restaurant was nice. The shower drain was messed up, our room smelled funny, and they didn't leave enough towels for our entire party.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

julho 17, 2022

Clean rooms, quiet floors. Food for dinner was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location - Beautiful restaurant/bar views - bad practices!

By

julho 16, 2022

I've traveled and stayed with many many IHG hotels. In Miami, you have lots of options when it comes to stays near the airport. This is another case where IHG spent the money to upgrade a location and it's just rough around the edges. The hotel staff was excellent. The bed was comfortable. The hotel is very worn. Wrinkly carpet, worn out furniture, worn bath towels, beat up elevators. They do take pride in their restaurant and bar - as they should, as it has beautiful views of the Miami skyline, as well as Miami airport. It's also a direct shot to the rental car center for easy access back to the airport.

What upset me about this stay was receiving my restaurant check. After reviewing, they add a line item for 18% gratuity - without asking you! Not only that, but after you pay, there's then ANOTHER line item asking for a tip. This means, if you tip 15-18%, then you end up paying 36% tip to the server. How can hotel management - in, good conscience, allow this? If you're comfortable with this, then by all means, please go there. The cheeseburger is excellent, but it leaves an awful taste in your mouth after paying 36% on top of the cheeseburger!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Place To Relax

By

julho 14, 2022

Our (my wife and I) stay was overnight. But, the accommodations, dining, hotel staff (desk clerks, dining room personnel, etc.) were all outstanding. They assured the requested reservations was as requested. Dining room staff were cordial and efficient with meal orders. Note: The meals were good with plenty to eat. Transportation was efficient with travels from the airport and to the cruise terminal. Our room was clean, plenty of towels, toiletries, and a room temperature that was 'Great', considering the outside weather - 'Hot'. No complaints from us! We were thoroughly satisfied with our stay. And, "We Will Be Back'!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful ocean view

By

julho 11, 2022

The ocean view was Amazing. The service was excellent with the staff going above and beyond to satisfy my needs. Very clean and well maintained hotel. My preferred hotel to stay at when I return back to Miami.

Leia mais
Ler menos