A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Port Of Miami-Downtown

340 Biscayne Boulevard

Miami, FLÓRIDA

33132

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 305 3714400

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Port Of Miami-Downtown 340 Biscayne Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,9

com base em 2530 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2530avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1192
  • 4 Estrelas
    593
  • 3 Estrelas
    299
  • 2 Estrelas
    230
  • 1 Estrelas
    216

Convenient Location To PoM.

By

agosto 10, 2022

Picked this hotel to be close to cruising terminal. If you drive to hotel, valet is your only option if you wish to park at hotel. Room was a king bed and decently sized. No desk in the room, just a general table with a keurig. Bed was extremely comfy. Only complaint is that the shower head was about 5 ft up the wall which makes an awkward shower for a 6 ft male. The pressure was awful and the temperature would not stay consistent. Air conditioner also struggled to keep the room cool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guess /service

By

agosto 01, 2022

Excellent service from time checking in and checking out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

DON"T STAY HERE

By

agosto 01, 2022

club

The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is we were allowed to check in early and we were located across the street from Bayside Marketplace. Our room (300) did not have a fridge nor a microwave. When we looked out our window, we looked at a brick wall and construction. We had to go to several different floors to find ice as the ice machines were broke. When I inquired about a military discount, I was told because the hotel was full they did not honor military discounts. Well, the military doesn't stop because hotels are full. I will not recommend anyone to stay here. Nor will I stay here again should I ever visit Miami.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

agosto 01, 2022

We stayed here the night before our cruise left the Port of Miami. Very convenient location and nice, comfortable room. On-site Parking was a challenge but there was a lot very close that worked out just fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible AC and smell-comfortable bed

By

julho 18, 2022

The room was like sleeping near the sun. There was a dead animal smell in the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable and the staff were really friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and excellent location

By

julho 16, 2022

My reservation was in the system. Front desk staff was helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service and Good Room

By

julho 14, 2022

Overall had a great experience. The room was nice and the hotel in general was clean maintained. We had a killer view of fireworks on the 4th of July, which was awesome! The staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shuttles

By

julho 13, 2022

It would be nice if you offered Shuttles to/from the airport as well as the Port if Miami even for a minimal charge. I thinks all guest should be offered 1 meal ticket each for their stay or discount rates in the restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Hotel and Amazing Location

By

julho 11, 2022

This hotel is steps away from the Marina and what a place to be. The staff is friendly, yet busy so be patient. The Conceirge was super helpful and got us where we needed to be ahead of schedule.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great place to stay

By

julho 07, 2022

I stay at this hotel about once a year. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The valet staff is great. They make me feel comfortable and the stay is enjoyable each time. As usual the hotel was quiet even though it is so close to all the action and entertainment downtown. I really appreciate that the staff maintains the peaceful environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

julho 07, 2022

Decent, although dated, property. Good downtown location. Parking is complicated & expensive (downtown). No free breakfast.
Staff efficient & friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, good breakfast but unfair extra charge, pool under construction

By

julho 06, 2022

Booked a room for 4 with breakfast but they made us pay two breakfast (40 USD).
Pool was under construction.

Leia mais
Ler menos