A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Miami

100 Chopin Plaza

Miami, FLÓRIDA

33131

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami 100 Chopin Plaza

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 3092 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3092avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2183
  • 4 Estrelas
    485
  • 3 Estrelas
    182
  • 2 Estrelas
    146
  • 1 Estrelas
    96

Very Good stay

By

agosto 11, 2022

platinumelite

Overall very good stay, my room was very good and confortable.

The hotel has a Starbucks in the lobby and a good restaurant for breakfast, which was very good.o like the pool.

The things I did not enjoy :

- I asked for a fridge so I could put some food I wanted to buy but it turns out it was full of beverage I did not ordered and it has no space for anything else
- the pool bar was terriible, the guy who works there wasnt so nice to me and the drink I ordered was already done, it was a aperol spritz
- too many people and too much time waiting for the elevator sometimes, not all the time.

The people in front desk did not care I am IHG member, did not mention this and I thought I was under apreciate at the check in.

I love the hotel’s location and I will come back in the near future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service by Mary

By

agosto 11, 2022

We always have a good service with Intercontinental but I have to say that Mary at the Intercontinental Miami front desk was excellent. I was lucky enough to also have her for checkout. Thank you Mary for making a differene in our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing value and great customer experience

By

agosto 11, 2022

Had an amazing time and was really amazed at the cleanliness and customer service this hotel offers! Definitely recommend and will be coming back and booking a room once I’m in town again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend family stay

By

agosto 07, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed for a weekend with my family. The hotel, location, views were great.
However, we forgot something very valuable in the room safe and realized only a day later. We called them immediately and the lost and found told us that all is fine with our belongings and that they will wait until our return a couple of days later.
When we arrived and asked the belongings to be returned to us, it took 40 minutes to coordinate between the front desk and the lost and found. We had to re explain again what was inside, and they were not sure if they had them at all. Finally we got our things back, but not without stress. A bit more customer care and focus would be needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel with fantastic service

By

agosto 07, 2022

Wife and I stayed for our 15th anniversary. Hotel was clean, service was fantastic. Lots to do in within walking distance or a short ride. We would both definitely recommend the hotel to anyone asking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Major Remodel Needed

By

agosto 06, 2022

The staff was pleasant however I feel the we pod way to much money to stay here considering the conditions of the hotel. Rooms are in desperate need of remodel. The hotel is dirty, towels are stained and feel stiff. I honestly feel as if I should receive a fund and that the overall review of this hotel is misleading. We will not stay here again. Not worth the price and the prices were misleading for what was provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No

By

agosto 05, 2022

Accommodations sub par.. room not clean to standard. Slow response from staff. Nothing else matters.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

agosto 05, 2022

I stayed at the hotel in 2015 and was happy with the experience so I took the opportunity to return with my family as we would be in the area. I was disappointed that the property is now run down. Only 2 of the pool umbrellas were functioning and in the summer heat, that was unacceptable. Also the breakfast buffet options were limited to the same things daily and on one morning we were seated next to a mess of cereal on the floor. That should have been cleaned before seating guests and we had our meal and left and the mess was still there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room

By

agosto 04, 2022

Enjoyable pre cruise stay. Early check in and late check out a great help!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Hotel

By

agosto 03, 2022

This hotel is situated very close to the Miami Port. It has great amenities and the staff were friendly and helpful. It has everything you could possibly want for accommodations and is within walking distance of the Marketplace.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property with top notch service

By

agosto 02, 2022

This property is fantastic. The bay view was great, the rooms are serviced daily and clean. The heated pool was a nice touch to be able to walk in and swim without the initial cold factor. I was very pleased with everyone and its a very friendly and great place to be. Location is good and easy walk to bayfront marketplace. The area for improvement is in the frig. There is a mini bar in the room with sensors. You are not able to store your own items to be chilled. Overall this hotel is amazing, I would come and stay here again. Bring a ice chest to store your items to be chilled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in the perfect location

By

agosto 02, 2022

Was perfect to visit both South Beach and the University of Miami. Right in the middle. Beautiful view from the room. Very clean and elegant hotel. Valet service and Bell Hop service was excellent. Staff was very friendly. Only negative is the breakfast offered could have been much better. Not that many options for what they charge for breakfast buffet.

Leia mais
Ler menos