A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Miami

100 Chopin Plaza

Miami, FLÓRIDA

33131

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami 100 Chopin Plaza

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 3123 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3123avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    2202
  • 4 Estrelas
    490
  • 3 Estrelas
    185
  • 2 Estrelas
    147
  • 1 Estrelas
    99

Comfortable sleep

By

setembro 25, 2022

The beds are really comfortable and the room was a comfortable temperature. Great location if you are staying the night before a cruise or going to a conference there. Not near the beaches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

setembro 24, 2022

Our stay where good but i faced a problem with the reception staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service at Reception soured experience

By

setembro 23, 2022

club

The service I received upon arrival by the reception desk was intolerable. The driveway to the hotel was stacked with ubers and the valet staff had difficulty clearing the cars for guests to arrive. After waiting in the driveway for 20 minutes to get a spot in torrential rain, I decided to run to lobby to see if there is another entrance for people driving to hotel. The man at the desk greeted me (I was dripping wet) with a sour face that we had to wait to get through the driveway because there was no self-park. No smile, no courtesy, no welcome. He went on to tell me that the room I booked was no longer available. No apology, no politeness. When I asked why he shrugged his shoulders and said they were overbooked. He could not have appeared more uninterested in helping a customer check in. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible experience

By

setembro 22, 2022

I am completely outraged at the horrible experience under the IHG name but no one seems to care. I’m not even sure if a manager was there. Brit made an attempt to help and then Marlon undid all of her work. The last night we were exhausted and just wanted to check out. They definitely need to fix the leak on the lobby coming from the 2nd floor and shampoo the hallways carpets.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfort for a conference stay

By

setembro 22, 2022

My bed was King Size, comfortable and high quality bed dressings

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best is an Understatement

By

setembro 21, 2022

This is the diamond standard of hotels. Service, cleanliness, high quality of room and friendliness of staff. I've never been to a hotel that took my breath away like this one did. I feel like it's my due diligence to let future possible guests know you'll be getting the best value for your dollar no doubt about it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room very spacious and clean

By

setembro 20, 2022

We looved this room. Great bathroom and a beautiful view of Miami from our window. The reward program is great and we will definitely be staying here again. Its in a great location, lots of dining and shops around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best bathroom ever

By

setembro 17, 2022

I loved my stay here I had no idea it would be this great I stayed here to go on a cruise and the vacation atmosphere was captures as soon as I checked in I look forward to that rap star bathroom and the cocktails this hotel offers again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Beautiful room. Pet Friendly.

By

setembro 17, 2022

I brought my little dog, Skippy, to attend Paws on the Patio. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. The room and the view were beautiful. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you Intercontinental!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

setembro 17, 2022

The staff was professional and courteous. There needs to be attention paid to amenities and quality of the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel in good location

By

setembro 16, 2022

Decent Intercontinental in a good location. Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and of decent quality. Upgrade for IHG Diamond was minimal but they were busy when we stayed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful location

By

setembro 14, 2022

Comfortable bed. Great view, great restaurant options, tranquil and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos