A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Miami North – I-95

7927 N.W. 7th Avenue

Miami, FLÓRIDA

33150

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami North – I-95 7927 N.W. 7th Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
73%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 357 avaliações
73%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

357avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    178
  • 4 Estrelas
    74
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Clean and neat

By

agosto 09, 2022

The hotel was clean and neat. The room was also clean and neat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, but too noisy in hallways to get a good night sleep

By

agosto 03, 2022

Not happy with stay............................................. ............................................................. .......................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Sleep, but….

By

julho 24, 2022

This is the second time I stay in this hotel. I chose this hotel again because I have great night sleep. My only complaint this time around is for the hotel to replace the towels and linens. They’re were stained. It was disturbing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review for room

By

julho 17, 2022

Room was unclean and staff front desk employees where rude and not helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above average facility

By

julho 11, 2022

Above average facility, clean modern room, excellent welcome, excellent fitness center and pool. Breakfast overpriced for quality. Morning manager and desk agent below average service. Location was not the friendliest. Hall ways and elevators need combination of cleaning and up keep. Overall I would stay at this hotel again but given options I would recommend or prefer a different ihg resort with a different favorable location. Also this webpage should not force 50 characters it’s making me want to stop dealing with this review as it’s now become a waste of personal time just to give an insight on this company’s own facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel

By

julho 08, 2022

The hotel was easy to get to right off i95. Check in was smooth. Room was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

julho 05, 2022

We were very disappointed, definitely one of the worse experiences we have had at an IGH hotel. We were never recognized as Platinum members and we had to specifically ask about breakfast even though we had pre-purchased when we initially booked. The pool is very large, but while we were swimming two dogs were running around and peeing in the pool, walking through our belongings. Many of our outlets in our room were not functioning. Just not a great experience and would not recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warm Welcome | Great Location

By

julho 05, 2022

Check in was smooth. Kim the front desk agent was the only one who recognized my status with the rewards program and I thank her for that. She was very kind, helpful, and answered any questions. I don’t care about my status but sometimes i’m shocked when people say thank you for choosing IHG. It means a lot.
During the middle of my stay, had trouble getting towels and an extra blanket. Gave us towels twice when asked several times. For the blanket, we never got one. We kept asking every morning but they would always say that they are washing them and would bring one up by end of day. Never did on numerous occasions.
Location was alright but close to many intersections with homeless people asking for money. I do like how they close the back gate for security reasons after midnight. Security personnel rode around on their golf cart and were mainly on their phones but I guess that’s normal, not much to do.

I recommend Better security locks on the outside doors as we forgot our keys and we would test the side doors to see if they would open without a key and several times they would. We mentioned this to security but they were just sitting on their golf cart on their phones. The access to room floors via elevator with our room key may work but it also doesn’t work. Several hotel staff would just let anyone up with their work key just by being nice if we forgot our key. This is a big security risk. What if this was someone who had intentions to cause harm. Other guests would also help one another as well. Guests should always get a new room key if unable to access other floors or even their rooms.

My brother and I tried to enjoy breakfast but we were told we had to pay for it. When I booked, I thought my rate came with the breakfast but I guess I was wrong.
The housekeeping team cleaned our room each time we asked for the week & half we were there, it smelled great and fresh after we returned from our daily activities. We even helped them by stripping the beds and making sure everything was in one place for easy removal. We did notice that one of the bedding sheets that covers the main mattress had a stain on it but it never effected me. Room was nice but beds kinda uncomfortable. Overall good stay but will likely won’t stay again. If I do, it’s because of how close the hotel is to everything we wanted to go do like Miami Beach, east highway access, and downtown. Miami was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

junho 20, 2022

I stayed here to go to an event at the HardRock Stadium. I didn't like the area at all. Lots of homeless people and didn't feel safe driving in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The AC was too loud and you could not lower the shower pressure

By

junho 18, 2022

The AC was too loud and you could not lower the shower pressure. It was too painful to take a shower. I am surprised the previous people did not complain about this. We got in late from a flight and not happy when we walked into these issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean, not the coffee

By

junho 11, 2022

I got stocked in Miami, my daughter suggested this hotel. It was very clean, people were very friendly.
However, the breakfast could had been better. Not too many options, did not look very fresh.
There was a Starbucks there but somehow the plain black coffee was not good at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service

By

junho 08, 2022

The staff was extremely rude and disrespectful. Did not recognize me as an ihg member.

Leia mais
Ler menos