A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Miami-Doral Area

3255 NW 87th Ave

Miami, FLÓRIDA

33172

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami-Doral Area 3255 NW 87th Ave

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 965 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

965avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    504
  • 4 Estrelas
    208
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    77
  • 1 Estrelas
    76

Poor Room

By

agosto 05, 2022

My room had two problems. Curtain missing from window allowing outside light in and A/C not cooling properly. I requested a price adjustment but that was denied but they offered 2,500 points so I begrudgingly took them!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hi I stay in January 2022 for several days and I decided to go back again and make a reservation in July 30 2022 and the experience was not to good. I

By

agosto 02, 2022

Hi I stay in January 2022 for several days and I decided to go back again and make a reservation in July 30 2022 and the experience was not to good. I arrived to the hotel and it wasn’t like last time I stay in January 2022. When I got to the room I called for room services and the phone didn’t work. I decided to go to the front desk to get comfortable for my father in law 93 years old and they told me Sabrina they didn’t have at that time. They had 5 and they gave it away. I was upset. I end up coving my father in law with some extra towels. This is not acceptable at all. Where is the professional in that hotel. I was extremely upset. I drove 6 hrs for this I need for someone to calle en back 3862645440 regarding this bad experience in the hotel. Room 416
Thank you Johesy lesassier

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

julho 28, 2022

Great location and great hotel, the rooms were kept clean even though they dont clean the room everyday they replenish the supplies needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Option!

By

julho 28, 2022

This hotel is extremely well located if you are attending visits anywhere in Dade and Broward counties, the property is clean and well maintained, with a friendly and helpful staff. The hotel offers the ability to have breakfast in the morning and dine at night with an additional pantry for quick grab and go

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay stay

By

julho 27, 2022

platinumelite

The lady with the eyeglasses on the front desk was not accommodating during my check in process. She did not even greet me and acknowledge that I was an IHG member.

She needs to learn customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

julho 26, 2022

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. Once construction updates are complete, I hope the hotel is cleaner than when we stayed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They should change some of the staff or make them take courses on professional ethics and how clients who are going through difficult situations are t

By

julho 18, 2022

They should change some of the staff or make them take courses on professional ethics and how clients who are going through difficult situations are treated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cajas Fuertes dañadas

By

julho 11, 2022

platinumelite

Debido a que para mí era muy importante la seguridad, una semana antes de mi estadía, realicé una llamada desde el país donde vivo para consultar si había cajas fuertes en cada habitación y me dijeron que sí.
Sin embargo, el día que llegué al hotel la caja fuerte que había en mi habitación no funcionaba.
Solicité que por favor me cambiaran de habitación, antes de desempacar y me dijeron que me esperara un momento que me arreglarían la caja fuerte. Finalmente como no pudieron arreglarla, me cambiaron la caja fuerte de mi habitación trayéndome otra, de otra habitación.
Cuando regresé por la noche, me topé con la novedad que no podía abrir la puerta de mi habitación.
Bajé al front desk del hotel y el señor que atendía me reseteó la tarjeta y subí a mi habitación pero la puerta no se abría.El ejercicio de bajar y subir lo tuve que realizar por 3 ocasiones.
Finalmente, se me envió a una persona de mantenimiento quien logró abrir la puerta pero me dijo que la cerradura quedó dañada.
Bajé de nuevo a la recepción y me dijeron que: a la mañana siguiente me arreglarían la puerta...
Le pregunté: ¿pero y la persona de mantenimiento??? Me dijeron se acaba de ir...
Les solicité que me cambiaran de habitación. Así lo hicieron pero antes tuve la incomodidad de tener que empacar de nuevo mis cosas para el cambio...Ese día lo único que deseaba era bañarme y descansar pero se demoró un poco.

Pregunta: ¿Qué está pasando con el mantenimiento de algunas cajas fuertes y cerraduras de las puertas?

Espero lo puedan solucionar para que sigan brindando el buen servicio al que estoy acostumbrada en toda la cadena del Holiday Inn.

Muchas Gracias,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service. No cleaning service!

By

junho 27, 2022

The hotel has an excellent location and very nice building. Sadly, we had a terrible experience with the customer service in this hotel. Our room wasn’t cleaned for days and we had to contact them several times until they got it done finally. We had a long stay, so it was very uncomfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not so great!

By

junho 24, 2022

TV had no volume. Shower head came off when turned on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent relaxing stay

By

junho 20, 2022

A very nice large room. Liked having a sofa I'm the room. Very clean and nice and quiet. Staff was very nice and professional. Overall the atmosphere was quite relaxing and very calm. Will book with them in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Subpar

By

junho 20, 2022

Staff is just bleh. Experienced various things with different members ranging from just not caring to provide good customer service to not caring to inquire more on language barrier and take the time to understand and resolve issues we were having to simply just being disregarded. Cleaners is the same thing and the rooms were SUPER dirty especially the carpets and bathroom spaces. Our a/c wasn’t functioning the best either which had us sweating most nights, phone wasn’t working and their food was just not it. I definitely regretted my stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos