A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport

7230 Engle Road

Middleburg Heights, Ohio

44130

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cleveland Airport 7230 Engle Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1491 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1491avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    832
  • 4 Estrelas
    357
  • 3 Estrelas
    134
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    77

The hotel has really gone down hill.

By

setembro 26, 2022

I have come to expect good quality from IHG hotels. This Crowne Plaza experience is the worst I have ever had at an IHG hotel. The room and hotel was dirty, many things did not work. I was not a pleasant experience except for the meeting room and food for the meeting. Michaiah Rundell provided excellent support for that. Overall the staff was very good and pleasant. I will never stay or book rooms for meeting attendees there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed made us sore. Sink wouldn't drain. Carpet dirty. No ice machine.

By

setembro 25, 2022

I was disappointed in the room in general. The restaurant was fantastic, as were the restaurant employees. Because the room was unclean, the sink wouldn't drain and the bed made us both sore and sleepless, I would not recommend this hotel. The restaurant was the only redeeming factor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed!

By

setembro 05, 2022

Enjoyed my stay and slept well with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good, carpet is a little old though. Nice location with many good places to eat within walking distance. Enjoyed my stay and would like to return sometime in the near future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very quiet.

By

setembro 05, 2022

Clean and well appointed room. It was extremely quiet.

The breakfast was nicely prepared and very tasty, especially the biscuits. The nice person working the buffet could not have been more pleasant.

The online check-in worked perfectly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Crowne Plaza

By

setembro 04, 2022

platinumelite

This Hotel Was Obviously A re-Purchase from Another Chain. It is my opinion that the Hotel Needs to Do a Complete Remodel and Update- It gives the Crowne Plaze a Very Bad Name.

We had to attend a funeral of a family member in Ohio and I Told my brother and Sister that The CROWNE PLAZA would be the place to Stay- We had stayed at crowne plazas Across the Country along with the Upper End Holiday Inns. I told my family that this would be a great place to stay under not so good situation of funerasl- etc.

WE stayed two day in two rooms in August. THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY THAT WAS GOOD WAS THE PILLOWS AND THE TRANSPORTATION PEOPLE.
Everything Else Was a Joke.

Arlam clock did not work.
Coffee Pot did Not work and they did not have a replacement one for it.
ROOM was not serviced- Towels for TWO people were not furnished.
The ROOM WAS NEVER CLEANED.
The Restaurant Was not Opened.
The Computers in the Lobby were not working.

AND the General Condition of the Hotel was terrible- Looked like nothing had been updated in 20 years. There were holes in our rooms bathroom door that we fixed by squirting a gob of some sorta foam stuff - and that was there answer to fixing the hole in the door. There was no information provided about the general area restaurant options in the area things to do in Cleveland=- NADA NOTHING.

The Hotel Should be Ashamed to Call itself A CRowne Plaza- As it Was No where near the RELAXING EXPIERENCE I HAD TOLD MY SIBLINGS IT WOULD BE. Everytime we turned around - something else was wrong or Just in general Very Run Down.
In ending Whenever we would go to visit Family or on a vacation traveling- We always Looked forward to the Niceities that the Crowne Offered and it was almost like a holiday staying there- ?THAT WAS NOT THE SITUATION At this Property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK location but has many issues

By

setembro 04, 2022

Stayed there for one night on my travel for Chicago. Was looking for a place close to the airport with a shuttle, and that was delivered.
But room was cleaned one superficially (still had empty bottle of water behind the TV stand). After staying in the room for a couple of hours noticed turned on the TV and found TV to have dead pixels that dramatically affected image quality. TV guide on the TV was super confusing (had 3 different guide channels at random stations each covering a their of the channels) and no list provided by the hotel of main channels like most places keep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location to the airport

By

setembro 02, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were just dated and felt a little gross, but they were clean. Our air conditioner seemed to struggle a little bit to keep it on the cooler side at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nasty hotel. Please choose another.

By

setembro 01, 2022

The hotel room I was given was NASTY!!! The shower curtain liner had mildew stains in it. There were several long black hairs left in the bathroom from the previous guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was dark and quiet.

By

agosto 29, 2022

Room was dark and quiet. The hotel and the hotel room were extremely dirty. When we first checked in, there was paper on the floor, a lack of towels, and the hallways look like they had not been swept.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

agosto 28, 2022

Clean and close to airport, The rooms were clean. The staff were friendly. Amenities were good. They served breakfast but I did eat there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Updates needed

By

agosto 27, 2022

This hotel is run down and needs updated. Tstat didn't work, bathrooms are outdated, keyless entry would be nice. Overall experience was average at best. Front desk was very nice and accomodating. We like the park and fly option.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very worn down rooms

By

agosto 22, 2022

This was my 3rd or 4th stay ive had at a crowne plaza hotel and all of them but 1 were very outdated but none of them had cracks in the wall and water stains showing in the ceiling along with a couple deep cracks i was curious if the room was gonna fall apart

Leia mais
Ler menos