A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

Former Cook and Endeavour House

Albert Road

Middlesbrough

TS1 2PA

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 1642 917113

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Middlesbrough - Centre Square Former Cook and Endeavour House Albert Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1480 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1480avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    990
  • 4 Estrelas
    361
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Kev, Business

By

fevereiro 07, 2023

Nice staff, very helpful, Breakfast was good and the room was warm, clean and quiet. Location was good and easy to find.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent central location with all you need for comfortable stay.

By

fevereiro 07, 2023

My stay was comfortable and enjoyable with good location, well furnished room and excellent breakfast included. Economical price. Helpful staff at check-in . Highly recommended!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding customer service

By

fevereiro 06, 2023

The staff at this hotel are so committed to ensuring that all your needs at met and you have the best possible stay, Iv never experienced such a devotion team. Lovely clean hotel, convenient parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Topnotch services

By

fevereiro 06, 2023

I love every single minute I spent in the hotel. From checking in to checking out. The room is super clean and the bed is comfortable, the breakfast was awesome as well. I'm really looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy sleep disturbed night

By

fevereiro 02, 2023

club

On one hand the hotel is clean and well run, pleasant greetings when we checked in and attentive during breakfast service. Stayed Fri and Sat night. Sat was awful. So much noise from the street directly below our window along the front of the hotel. from Midnight through till 3.30am, not constant but on and off. Now I hear you say the hotel can not control the people outside of it. Agreed. But when even the early morning road sweepers wake you it becomes clear the windows block out very little noise. That is something the hotel can certainly control. Better windows needed. Funnily enough on check out al we were asked was 'are you checking out' and 'thank you' when we handed our key cards back. A far cry from the normal 'how was your stay?' that I'm used to at an IHG hotel. I do wonder why.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor noise insulation

By

janeiro 30, 2023

platinumelite

City centre location brings with them pros and cons, convenience and location are pros and noise is a con. My preferences are recorded on my ihg account and I always prefer a high floor to move me.away from street noise but when arrived I was issued a room on the first floor, I requested a higher floor and was advised they only had twin rooms... I will take it to be off the street.
But on the 3rd floor (top) noise from drunk passeres by to boyracers in the mums Nissan micro was still too loud for the windows to mute. It was a monday night in Middlesbrough!
The bed was spongy, room temp took ages to adjust and pillows deflated like a balloon upon contact.

Staff were fantastic, they were the only reason I tried it again (2nd visit). If ever visit the city again I will opt to stay further out of town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

janeiro 29, 2023

When staying at this hotel you are treat with respect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Teesside Hospitality

By

janeiro 24, 2023

Perfect spot to explore the town and surrounding area. Bright and clean hotel at an affordable price. Helpful staff provide you with the perfect welcome and support throughout. Look forward to stating again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the better stays in an Jotel

By

janeiro 20, 2023

Very good breakfast and friendly staff, room was clean but missing one half of the sofa, bathroom floor tiles were loose but room was clean and serviceable bed was comfortable and a good nights sleep was had

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great find

By

janeiro 18, 2023

We stayed at this location as we had an appointment 10 miles away the next day.
We stayed as a family with our 6 year old son who has additional needs.
This hotel couldn't have been better!
From the time we arrived (male member of staff gave our son a chocolate bar). To the time we left (female member of staff packed some breakfast items for our son who didn't eat at breakfast for us to take away) everyone we encountered was amazing.
Our room was clean, welcoming and sufficient for the price we paid.
Great stay, will definitely use again if we should need to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy outside not hotel problem but ruined my stay

By

janeiro 17, 2023

The lady serving food in the evening and back again in the morning went above and beyond she was amazing thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Graft

By

janeiro 16, 2023

on arrival the room was very cold and when I tried to operate the heating it would not work. when i mentioned this a young lady came to the room and had a look at it, I had to go out to meet someone and she went back and checked it was ok.

On my return to the hotel she came to see me as i came in and offered me a coffee for my trouble and informed me the room was nice and warm, she was not wrong it was great.
customer service of a great standard well done you .

Leia mais
Ler menos