A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Silicon Valley - Milpitas

1100 Cadillac Court

Milpitas, CALIFÓRNIA

95035

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 408 2408000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Silicon Valley - Milpitas 1100 Cadillac Court

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 304 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

304avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    214
  • 4 Estrelas
    59
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Not recommended

By

maio 16, 2022

We booked this hotel more than two months ago for our leisure stay and unfortunately had problems from arrival all the way to departure. Room was not ready at arrival although we arrived after 3 pm. Next day morning we all had to take COLD shower because hotel ran out of hot water. There were not enough toiletries and towels. Upon requesting them we were provided with off brand / generic non-fragrant toiletries. If that was not enough, there were billing issues which never got resolved. Stay away from this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

maio 06, 2022

Nice place, friendly staff. The location is fair, but a bit off the freeway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun Stay

By

maio 03, 2022

My family had a great stay at this hotel. Plenty of things to enjoy… restaurant, pool, gym to name a few. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Also, I was able to make fresh coffee in the morning. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Safe parking as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We plan on staying again

By

abril 29, 2022

club

Only one complaint in an otherwise excellent experience. For us, the king sized bed was too soft and lumpy. So our sleeping experience was not satisfactory. The room was very clean and comfortable. We cannot comment on the food since we did not eat any meal at the hotel. The staff was excellent, providing great service in providing us with pots of tea and coffee when the machine in the room appeared not to work. We cannot say enough good things about the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor operation management

By

fevereiro 05, 2022

I have been staying at the Sunnyvale holiday inn express for over a year before moving into this Milpitas location. Initially, this hotel seems to be newly renovated with nice interior and updated rooms. However, the core issue is the management and daily operation.
1. No IHG recognition, they did offer me free snack and drink but failed to say: "thank you for being an IHG member".
2. No room upgrade and so called suite is actually one dinning table and one sofa. Parking is a nightmare, too many construction workers (loud at bar, park their big trucks at fire lanes and ev charging station....).
3. The manager entered my room without my permission, and told me my room is dirty. This is SO FUNNY! the housekeeper by book needs to clean the room every 4 days, it's not even 3 days yet. He also said he doesn't like the do not disrupt sign on my door. WHAT A JOKE! Guest like privacy for long term stay he can't understand this point.
4. They will delivery food to your room but not towels. They keep asking me to go down and pick it up and return the dirty one....Well done IHG!
So overall, I will not renew my weekly stay here. Simple fact is this place focuses too much on macro management not enough policy on how to handle micro management operations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

janeiro 19, 2022

Everything looks fine as IHG hotel. Good location, not too far from airport. Parking fee was $9/night The breakfast was NOT free, even for Spire member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always can expect a good time while staying at IHG.

By

dezembro 20, 2021

I always get a clean room, comfortable stay, and helpful staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Best and convenient location
So clean and kind service
Comfortable using boardroom for full day

Leia mais
Ler menos

綺麗な部屋と親切なスタッフ

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

はじめての滞在でしたが、駐車場は広く、エントランスからロビー、部屋まで綺麗で、スタッフの対応も丁寧でした。
また機会があれば利用したいです。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

The service was great and it’s great price and location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, well appointed room

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Generally a great hotel and a good stay. A bit chilly in the room (thermostat didn’t keep a consistent temp) and noisy during nearby room cleans but otherwise met expectations. Will definitely stay again the next time I have work in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

I had a wonderful visit at this hotel. Every interaction from check in from check out was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos