Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Destin-Sandestin Area

11396 Us 98 West

Miramar Beach, Florida

32550

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Destin-Sandestin Area 11396 Us 98 West

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 781 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

781avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    514
  • 4 Estrelas
    133
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

good stay

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

platinumelite

convenient location, a bit hard to get into from the road, construction painters were using handicap parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Moved to different hotel

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

I was moved to a hotel that was extremely below the standards I came to expect from IHG. The Candlewood was under renovations and they moved me, the day I was supposed to check in, to a different hotel. The new hotel was horrible. Bad odor in the lobby and hallways, ceiling was water damaged, fitness center was a broom closet with a bike and treadmill. Was not happy with the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TLF

By

janeiro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean property. Convenient location. If you are in the area it is a nice place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Dog Friendly Hotel

By

janeiro 06, 2020

We have stayed at this location a number of times when we visit the area each year. The value of the hotel is excellent for us and the location is close enough to Destin, but far enough away to avoid some of that traffic. This year we didn't have a sitter for our young Golden Retriever so we took him along. I really liked the dog walk area they have here, including a couple stations of doggie bags to clean up after your dog. We stayed at a few other "dog friendly" hotels on the trip but no place had a nice dedicate area like this for your pet. With that in mind, be sure to visit the Destin dog park to let your dog get some exercise. Our dog absolutely loved it there too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

janeiro 04, 2020

club

Everyone was very nice. Hotel was clean and bedding was comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Christmas 2019

By

janeiro 02, 2020

club

All in all it was a great stay as usual. The one thing that I would like to see improved is the shower head. It had very little pressure which made it more difficult to get soap off you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Destin 2019

By

janeiro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent customer service, front desk was very attentive to our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service and great pillows

By

dezembro 18, 2019

club

my overall experience was good. I only had 2 issues. 1 My room smelled like dog when I first opened the door. 2 was my fault because I didn't ask if it was pet friendly. I had dogs barking when I was trying to sleep. I'm afraid of dogs so I learned now to always ask about pets.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed great bathroom

By

dezembro 16, 2019

club

Very comfortable room. Lobby updated. 2nd floorvhallway very hot and stinky.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Dog friendly Hotel

By

dezembro 10, 2019

club

Great dog friendly hotel with low dog rates!
Near Destin FL, which has a Dog friendly beach and tons of restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great night sleep

By

dezembro 05, 2019

club

When we arrived after a long day of travels, the staff was so sweet and kind. Assisted us on where to park the motorcycle and where to go for dinner. The bed was so comfy and relaxing and coffee in the morning saved me from the cold!!!! Ya, cold in Florida. hahaha whats up with that. but anyways, it was a great stay and the Agent that assisted us was so outstanding!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasantly Surprised (extremely)

By

dezembro 01, 2019

club

I have stayed at many extended stay hotels with kitchenettes just like your hotel due to work. Your hotel out does everyone I've ever stayed in. Very clean very updated inside and out priced correctly. Staff amazingly upbeat and helpful. The only reason I wouldn't book your hotel again is because its already booked up and I missed out. Thank you for the great experience! My stay was due to work in the area but I will definitely be booking with your hotel for vacations moving forward.

Leia mais
Ler menos