A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West

100 Britannia Road East

Mississauga, ONTÁRIO

L4Z2G1

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Mississauga Toronto West 100 Britannia Road East

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 298 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

298avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    172
  • 4 Estrelas
    68
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Comfortable

By

outubro 03, 2022

Overall great hotel and staff,
Would have been better if the restaurant was in service ( was out of service indefinitely). Very clean and proper. Very well located close to the highway and close to restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bathroom shower was disgusting

By

setembro 29, 2022

Shower had not been cleaned and the drain did not work properly so i was forced to stand in dirty tub to shower. As indicated an offer of a breakfast coupon is not a remedy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 27, 2022

Stayed here on the night of my wedding. It was located around the corner from the wedding venue. Great staff, clean rooms and enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Highly recommend over the other hotels in surrounding area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and pro customer services

By

setembro 08, 2022

This is a convenient location and good services. Love to be in the fitness center and swimming pool. Breakfast is okay, less choices. Big parking lot. Bedsheets and mattress are very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Check In and Clean, Quiet Rooms

By

setembro 04, 2022

The check-in process was quick and easy. They had my room and keys ready, which was much appreciated after a long day.
The room and common areas were all well mainly and clean. Rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 01, 2022

Great hotel - highly recommend it as a place to stay in Mississauga.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fire alarm

By

agosto 24, 2022

club

The battery in our fire alarm died around 5 am and we just came in from partying at a wedding. So we thought it was our alarm, after a bit that is when we realized it was our fire alarm. We called the front desk and after 15 minutes of no one coming we had to call again and they were there within 2 minutes of the second call. I talked to the front desk during check out and was told the manager would contact me and it has been 4 days and have not heard back about the fire alarm and compensation. If it weren’t for the fact we had to travel up north for 4 hours it would not been a big deal but our sleep was disrupted.

Otherwise if it were not for the fire alarm and delayed time to fix it and not hearing from the manager yet after 4 business days. It would of been a 5 star review.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cold comfortable rooms

By

agosto 24, 2022

This hotel stay was great with cold conditioned rooms with nice bathrooms. The gym area was especially helpful to get my morning workouts in even on vacation. The staff was super kind and generous during my stay as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

agosto 21, 2022

What makes a stay wonderful is not only the cleanliness of the facilities but the very accommodating respectful staff. Thank you to Julia and co workers at the breakfast buffet for the good morning vibes they give everyday during our stay.
Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room but bad elevator and doors slamming

By

agosto 21, 2022

I had to change rooms because of faulty elevator and then most of the doors slam and are hard to open. Food snacks very expensive. Would not stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Please get more hotels with windows that open

By

agosto 19, 2022

I would like to see a complimentary common area with a BBQ like some of the other hotels I have stayed at. It would be nice to get a complimentary bottle of water in the room for Platinum members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and clean

By

agosto 15, 2022

Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is quiet, clean, and perfect for business travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos