Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Mobile-Downtown

121 NORTH ROYAL STREET

Mobile, Alabama

36602

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Mobile-Downtown 121 NORTH ROYAL STREET

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 848 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

848avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    710
  • 4 Estrelas
    96
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Mixed Business and Pleasure

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff . Great property. Even with the Mardi Gras madness this staff was amazing. They have always been a pleasure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel in the center of downtown.

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Good location with easy access to downtown activities and highways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Went downtown for Mardi Gras. Our room was very nice and looked over the parade route. Could not have picked a better hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff, Beautiful Hotel, Great Location

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic!
Front desk staff gave directions, offered suggestions, and helped with questions concerning getting to the cruise port. Tessie and Zia, in all my travels, where the most informative and helpful front desk staff I have ever encountered! The hotel is beautiful and in a great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mardi Gras Ball

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

I came in for a Mardi Gras Ball, and the staff at this hotel was awesome. They were extremely nice and took very good care of me. Treated me like royalty. I will be back to stay again. Godl 5 star rating all the way.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for Mardi Gras Ball

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

Candlewood is a great location if you are attending a ball downtown or just enjoying downtown Mobile. Staff was super friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect spot for Mardi Gras. We came for one night so we didn’t have to worry about driving. In so a short time the hotel staff was friendly and on point with everything. The lobby and rooms need to be updated but not bad. Will stay here again for sure!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable clean and safe. I do want to come back and explore this area more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Good Stay

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

The room was nice, as was the staff. Be aware, there's no continental breakfast. If you want a soda or bag of chips, they are there to purchase. I got charged $10 for parking which I was fine with, but I didn't even get to park in the main parking lot, but next door, where I had to carry my stuff in myself. Overall, it was a good trip. I had a suite so next time I will just bring my own food and tea kettle.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always know Candlewood will be a great stay

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Stayed the night before a cruise. Everything from check in to check out was great. With all there is to worry about before a cruise, it is nice that the hotel is not one of them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicest Hotel Bed I've Ever Slept On

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

I travel a lot for work and have to stay in hotels a lot. Unfortunately, it usually takes a few nights in a new place for me to sleep well. Luckily this was not the case at all here. Most comfortable bed and sheets I've ever had in a hotel. Was able to sleep great every night I was here and would recommend the hotel for that alone. Complimentary fitness and laundry rooms were of the best quality as well. Definitely will stay here again if I'm back in Mobile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Location and Pleseant Staff

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

I loved this property and especially it's location!

It is right on the parade route of the Mardi Gras parades and near all the great activities.

The Front Desk staff were kind and very professional.

The room is spacious and the Kitchenette was perfect!

There is an outside pool and firepit, but the weather at the time precluded their use.

My only issue is there is a $9 per night parking fee. I have always disagreed with any "add ons", they all should be built into the nightly hotel rate.

I want to stay here again the next time I'm in Mobile - I really enjoyed my stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos