A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Mobile-Downtown

121 NORTH ROYAL STREET

Mobile, Alabama

36602

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Mobile-Downtown 121 NORTH ROYAL STREET

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1142 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1142avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    936
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Nice facility and location

By

janeiro 29, 2023

The building is quite nice, and beautiful. The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s well located in Mobile, particularly if you have business at the federal courthouse.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

janeiro 27, 2023

I loved “everything” about this property. Great location with short walks to all the attractions Mobile has to offer… great town for food and drink. Friendly staff and nice outdoor sitting area with a cozy fire place and TV’s…and a glorious view of Downtown’s skyline. Only issue was with the room’s A/C… it cooled but didn’t get cold how I like it. All in all… this property is a bargain and I look forward to staying again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very soft bed , great kitchen

By

janeiro 26, 2023

Loved the bed and all the amenities, the only thing I wish were different was the towels. The towels were very rough, maybe I'm just used to a softer towel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The hotel had a comfortable bed,nice gym and laundry area,modern televisions,good size refrigerator, and plenty of storage space for groceries,with a

By

janeiro 18, 2023

This is the best hotel that I have stayed in in many years.The location is very convenient to shopping and restaurants,and the hotel staff has the most professional service.I also like the variety in snacks and drinks,and the cleanliness of all of the spaces throughout the hotel,I would recommend this hotel to friends,family and co-workers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, clean rooms, nice location

By

janeiro 17, 2023

Everyone from management, maintenance and housekeeping makes sure that you are taken care of. Location is perfect because restaurants, bars, and grocery stores are walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

:)

By

janeiro 15, 2023

club

I appreciated this stay! I will most certainly be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Must stay location!

By

janeiro 13, 2023

Great location to have a experience local history, restaurants, entertainment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, clean and well stocked amenities.

By

janeiro 13, 2023

The location is very convenient to downtown. Parking is very accessible and off the street. Security is good and needed in this location. The mini kitchen is well stocked with basic dishes, and it has a dish washer, full size fridge, burners, microwave, coffee maker, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

janeiro 10, 2023

The staff is fantastic, and the location is great. I’m in walking distance to everything. Great restaurants and bars.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It’s ok

By

janeiro 08, 2023

The place was cleaned comfortable. They recognized our member status and treat as well. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, friendly staff and pet friendly!

By

janeiro 05, 2023

club

We stayed at Candlewood Mobile for the New Year MoonPie drop and the location could not have been any better. It was easy walking to everything we visited. The hotel staff were super nice. I spoke to Maria a couple of times and she was always very helpful and informative. The rooms were clean. The pantry was a great bonus - which my daughter took advantage of and splurged on some ice cream. The hotel is also pet friendly so we brought our Aussie - we had no issues with him being on property with us. Check in and check out was a breeze. I would definitely recommend if you're staying in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and great location

By

janeiro 03, 2023

Hotel is in a fantastic location downtown Mobile. Easy to walk to Bienville Square, Cooper Riverside Park, Mardi Gras Park, Fort Conde, Dauphin Street and even Iron Hand on St. Louis St. Clean rooms with lots of kitchen amenities. Full-sized refrigerator was great. Staff was very friendly. Free coffee in the lobby is a plus! Enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos