A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Mobile West - I-10

5465 Hwy 90 W

Government Blvd

Mobile, Alabama

36619

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Mobile West - I-10 5465 Hwy 90 W Government Blvd

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1383 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1383avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    841
  • 4 Estrelas
    226
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    95
  • 1 Estrelas
    110

Excellent Staff

By

novembro 23, 2021

Well worth the stay, I will return in the near future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 21, 2021

Overall everything was good the food wasn’t the best though

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 18, 2021

Nice and Clean. Staff was very helpful and hospitable. Very great experience. Highly recommended to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, clean

By

novembro 17, 2021

Staff welcomed me real nice and the room was clean the only thing that was a set back was the breakfast area was limited (due to covid) but that is understandable still had breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent customer service Manager(Gerald)

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

I gave a comment and review on Gerald(manager) please see the review from earlier

This is about this survey; I should not be forced to write 50 characters in order to proceed. What if I don't have that much to say. Literally I can't get pass this part . I wish I knew this section was coming. I would have save everything I said earlier.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Management

By

novembro 15, 2021

I have never had the personal service I had at this hotel. The Hotel MANAGER went above and beyond for us during our stay. We were going to miss the event we came into town for. We only made it because he helped us get a ride to and from the event. He really went above and beyond what any Manager had to do. We will definately be back to this hotel and I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone that will be staying in the area. I am a spire member and stay at Holiday Inn's all over the place and this was the BEST experience I have ever had. Thank you so much. The staff, the cleanliness, and the personal professionalism was amazing!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

novembro 13, 2021

Nice rooms, great staff, Food in restaurant was good. Mattress was excellent. Staff is very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pet friendly, great location

By

novembro 12, 2021

On I10, very convenient and nice staff. Accepted my dog!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent in a Pinch

By

novembro 09, 2021

This highway-side hotel is not quiet or new, but is a clean bed when you need it. The water pressure was low, TV didn't work, and highway noise was loud, but it provided the necessities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

STRICTLY SLEEP

By

novembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival to this hotel I was in complete disbelief of the overall faculties. I was not impressed by the rooms, lobby, or dinning area of this hotel. The staff was very unfriendly and rude from the front desk all the way to the waitress that took the order in the one-cook kitchen. I will definitely not be recommending this hotel to anyone. They are in need of a complete over-haul!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mothershed

By

novembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

This is my favorite place to stay when I'm in Mobile Gerald and staff is very good and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and pillows!

By

novembro 01, 2021

The bed and pillows were great! I was able to sleep very well. The lighting in the bathroom was exceptional!

Leia mais
Ler menos