A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto de Frankfurt

Langener Strasse 200

Moerfelden

Moerfelden-Walldorf

64546

Germany

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Aeroporto de Frankfurt Langener Strasse 200 Moerfelden

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1633 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1633avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    680
  • 4 Estrelas
    568
  • 3 Estrelas
    186
  • 2 Estrelas
    114
  • 1 Estrelas
    85

Great breakfast and reliable shuttle

By

agosto 07, 2022

Check-in was a breeze and the staff was helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Easy to reach dinner options, and a delicious breakfast buffet with healthy choices and variety for all family members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and affordable for family

By

agosto 06, 2022

The room was large enough to accommodate our family of 4, including 2 kids. The breakfast was excellent. I think the car parking charge is slightly expensive and it would make it highly attractive if there is a shuttle service from airport to hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport hotel with a ‘maybe’ and costly airport shuttle

By

agosto 05, 2022

I couldn't get a seat at the airport shuttle, although I had tried to book it the night before. On top, the hotel is asking for a charge for the service - even at the same rate a taxi is charging. Other hotels, including IHG brands, in the region do offer a shuttle service for a charge too. However, these hotels clearly state on their websites that this service comes with a cost. And they do not claim to be ‘airport hotels’. This hotel is misleading by hiding this essential information. Also, they do not care at all about your IHG status in terms of upgrading, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room & good location

By

agosto 03, 2022

The hotel is not so far from the airport and the staffs are very helpful.
Very recommended for my next business stay next time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and many choices for breakfast

By

julho 19, 2022

The beds were quite comfortable and it made for a good night’s sleep.
We appreciated the choices for breakfast. We have several food intolerances and we were able to find enough to satisfy our hunger.

Leia mais
Ler menos

sauber, Personal & Frühstück top !!!....aber....

By

julho 12, 2022

leider hat die Klimaanlage nicht funktioniert...:-(

ansonsten: alles prima, besonders das exzellente Frühstück und vor allem das tolle Personal :
hilfsbereit, freundlich, geduldig etc....2 Daumen hoch. (Mr. Ali Usen & Mr. Abdullah Ahmad ; hoffentlich korrekt geschrieben; Great Job)

gute S-Bahn-Verbindung nach Frankfurt (ab Mörfelden)

komme gerne wieder

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Service

By

julho 12, 2022

The hotel is very friendly and the room are typical IHG standard in Germany. So you know you will have a good service and room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wifi not working. Aircondition not working

By

julho 10, 2022

Wifi didn’t work. Aircondition didn’t work. The Room was extremely hot, so we all slept very badly. We didn’t know we had to pay 18€ for the parking! It comes on top of the Room Price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quiet

By

julho 08, 2022

Arrived late after flight delays and left very early (4:30 am) so only slept here. Bed very comfortable. Check-in and check-out staff very welcoming and efficent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and location to Airport

By

junho 18, 2022

Everyone at the property were very cordial. The breakfast was great. The room was clean Easy access shuttle to the Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Entspannter Schlaf

By

março 18, 2020

Wieder einmal sind wir vom Preis/Leistungsverhältnis begeistert, sehr netter Empfang, guter Schlafkomfort und ein gutes Frühstück zu Tagesbeginn, was will man mehr

Leia mais
Ler menos

Communications Issue

By

março 16, 2020

club

We had to leave Germany early due to the Coronavirus. Based on the receipt of IHG that we would be reimbursed, we expected to receive a refund of the remaining time from 14 to 16 March 2020, but because the Frankfurt Holiday Express didn't get the corporate message/guidance, we did not get credit/reimbursed for this time per corporate guidance.

Leia mais
Ler menos