A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Montreal Centre-ville Ouest

1390, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest

Montreal, Quebec

H3G 0E3

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Montreal Centre-ville Ouest 1390, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1170 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1170avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    873
  • 4 Estrelas
    209
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Great experience

By

maio 18, 2022

Our suite provided enough space for 3 kids under the age of 10 to enjoy their stay, run around and not feel cramped - leaving enough living space for the adults as well. We enjoyed the quietness of the hotel and the ability to access the pool until 11pm.

Great experience overal, however I think the hotel should have allowed a late checkout given all the money we spent there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel in a wonderful city

By

maio 14, 2022

This centrally located hotel is still newish. The decor is welcoming. The room is big and clean. The hotel has a great pool on the 15th floor. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel for a Quick Stay

By

maio 11, 2022

We were only here for one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable, there were nice views, and the pool looked nice. I'd like to stay here again sometime soon. I love my IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

maio 09, 2022

club

Loved the hotel. Super friendly and considerate staff. Location was perfect for a stay after a show at the Bell Center. Definitely will be our go-to hotel from now on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

abril 26, 2022

One of the best hotels I have stayed in for that price range. Actually, better than some of the higher end hotels I have stayed in/

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern hotel with a great location

By

abril 12, 2022

club

Stay at the hotel for 1 night for a conference. I emailed in advance if I could have a corner room as this was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn. The email was promptly responded and a corner room with great views of the city was exactly what I received. The front desk staff was professional, cheerful and courteous. Liked the double-height lobby and the wide guestroom corridors. Room was modern, clean and spacious - the size, view and modern furnishings of the room are big ++. Appreciated the closet and pool towels in the room. The pool itself was quite small though, and the hotel didn't have any sanitizing wipes - although one of the staff members offered me small bottles of hand sanitizers which was appreciated. It would be nice if the hotel has body wash in addition to soap bars. (Although do check out the great views from the pool floor and the windows of the elevator corridor!)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Stay

By

abril 01, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here for 2 nights and had an amazing time. This hotel is great. Excellent location, great rooms and amazing staff. My only real complaint is that I didn't get IHG Reward points for my meal and drink purchases downstairs. I get these everywhere else I eat at IHG properties. Other than that it was a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

fevereiro 26, 2022

Original Stay wss for 1 night. Extended 2 more nights. New hotel (less than 3 yesrs) everything was modern , clean. Staff was excellent food was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

janeiro 03, 2022

platinumelite

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Was clean, accommodating staff, comfortable beds and excellent shower. It is also centrally located and walking distance to lots of restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parfait pour petite famille

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Nous avons été très bien accueillis! Personnel souriant et sympathique! Chambre très grande et propre et silencieuse! Lit très confortable!!! Bel espace piscine pour les enfants et spa pour les parents!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, spacious room

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

My wife and I stayed in a King bed corner suite, reasonably priced, very spacious, comfortable and clean. We would stay here again. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub on the 15th floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lit hyper confort, très bon service

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Super hôtel, neuf, très propre et très bien placé en centre ville

Leia mais
Ler menos