Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains

100 Candlewood Dr.

Morris Plains, New Jersey

07950

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Parsippany-Morris Plains 100 Candlewood Dr.

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 854 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

854avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    571
  • 4 Estrelas
    179
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Business trip

By

dezembro 03, 2020

The room and bed were comfortable. The kitchen was adequate. Television and internet were good. The once a week housekeeping was Spot On. No issues at all. The steps taken for Covid were adequate and I felt safe. The staff were polite and professional. Will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dishes

By

novembro 27, 2020

Everything great but silverware wasnt clean in drawer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Great hotel staff was friendly good area best beds in the business

Leia mais
Ler menos

the view

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Not stay again. fbsodgijpsoem gfm,xc jcvw7t rfeab vmx;lZ

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant staff, comfortable room

By

novembro 15, 2020

During my extended stay the staff was accommodating the room was clean and comfortable. The only negatives were that the counter tops were worn and the water was sometimes too soft to feel like you could rinse off. Very minor stuff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 night stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

The staff was awesome!! It was good to see social distancing precautions in effect. The room was extremely clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

outubro 24, 2020

The Best stay I’ve had in a long time! The property was very clean which is something that is VERY important to me and extremely important during these unprecedented times that this country finds itself in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could be a lot better.

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

This hotel is in serious need of a refurbishment. My company uses this hotel for employees when they attend training courses, so I didn't really have options. The staff was helpful so that's not where issue lies. The room itself needs updating. Walls look like they've just been painted over and over. The electronics and decor are terribly outdated. Looks like the was a leak in my bathroom from upstairs that was repaired and painted over. However, there's mold forming right at the same spot. The sofa bed/couch needs to be replaced because it smells like dirty socks. The floors need to carpeted and rooms soundproofed. I could hear every step taken and every time something was dropped upstairs. Needless to say, for the next training class, if it was up to me I would not stay here again. My company seriously needs to re-evaluate the employees' accommodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Depends on what your used to

By

outubro 17, 2020

No supervision on weekends. " weekends are a free for all" as per the sales woman. I missed a meeting as I had no sleep that night. Front desk crew was not helpful. This property is only good for truckers and work crews. The guests were drinking and smoking pot on the property evenings and weekends. The hallways were always strewn with housekeeping carts even over night. The fridge froze my food as it was so old. The ac doesn't work well. Appliances very old. Gm makes excuses for his staff at the expense of his guests. Guess its a good cheap property for some. NOT FOR ME. also the parking area looked like a junk yard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Business travel

By

outubro 12, 2020

All went very well. Staff was great as well as amenities

Leia mais
Ler menos

Won't stay here again

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Booking a room online for co-worker, adding his/her name on the reservation and they wouldn't allow check-in. We've done it several times at same property (and for several years with IHG all over the country) but we won't encounter this issue again as there are many other choices in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good, but not as good as in 2016

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

I stayed here twice, in 2016 and recently 2020. I had a good stay both times, but 2016 was better. The lobby needs updating. There were no glasses, no cups, not even disposable cups in the room. Although there is a kitchen, there are no knifes, forks, etc. My guess is because of Covid19. The bed is comfortable though. Ventilation is individual per room which is a must with Covid. The hotel is quiet and there are plenty of restaurants and a supermarket near by.

Leia mais
Ler menos