A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Murfreesboro

1453 Silohill Lane

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

37129

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Murfreesboro 1453 Silohill Lane

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1278 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1278avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    956
  • 4 Estrelas
    222
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Love it !!

By

setembro 30, 2022

Great hotel and atmosphere, breakfast is great, overall clean friendly hotel that recognize rewards members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over rated

By

setembro 30, 2022

No restaurant even though advertised to have one, beds are like a rock, food is almost all gone , or not put out at all. The room had broken drawers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 20, 2022

Hotel was very clean and convenient to restaurants and activities in the area. A short 40 minute drive to Nashville. The only con I would say is that the beds are way too firm. Other than that, our stay was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, Cleanliness, and Area

By

setembro 13, 2022

This hotel is in a prime area in Murfreesboro within walking distance of many good restaurants and fun shopping. The room was very cleanly, all of the staff were so nice and welcoming, and the room was a great value especially compared to its competitors on the same street!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience every time

By

agosto 29, 2022

This was our 2nd time staying here while visiting family and each time, we have had a great time and great experience. The staff is very nice and they keep the hotel is good shape and very clean. We ate breakfast at the hotel our first morning, it was a little pricey for the amount of food you were served at the buffet, but that's the price you pay for convenience. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable; no complaints here. Overall it was a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, new area.

By

agosto 20, 2022

Newer hotel in developing area. Clean rooms, firm bed and ok breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff, Clean

By

agosto 06, 2022

When we have a one night stay somewhere I normally choose HIE. This hotel was like others. Very nice staff. Very clean rooms. Bed was very firm, just know, very firm. The pool is nice and clean but backs up to the interstate so is very loud. The fitness center was great and we worked out while there. We had an issue with the room next door and noise. The staff attempted to correct but could not. They offered me a partial refund, which was acceptable. I am waiting to see that credited to my CC statement. Also, the location (despite the interstate noise) is good. The Avenue is within walking distance for food and shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast not worth it

By

agosto 02, 2022

Poor quality food and not one to make sure that it was done well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional environment and Clean Atmosphere

By

junho 30, 2022

Professional Environment and Clean Atmosphere.

The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and welcoming.
Our room was excellent and cleanness was extraordinary! The bed was beyond comfortable.
We will stay here again when traveling in the Murfreesboro area.
This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best we have stayed in!
As a IHG member I am very pleased .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel Staff

By

junho 27, 2022

Hotel Staff was friendly and answered all of our questions. We asked for a recommendation for dinner. She gave us a great spot to eat based on the cuisine we wanted. Clean and well-maintained hotel. Breakfast was great and included a waffle maker. We will be back next year again for the Nascar race.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn isn’t the same

By

junho 01, 2022

The check in clerk was very nice and welcoming. The room was very noisy and the shower is growing mildew/mold in multiple spots

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great location

By

junho 01, 2022

When traveling for work as often as twice a month, pillows & beds comfort is key, this hotel has it all; comfortable bed, pillow, good breakfast, good customer service & excellent location. Most restaurants & shops near by.

Leia mais
Ler menos