A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Nairobi

Kenya Road, Upper Hill

PO Box 25574

Nairobi

00100

Kenya

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nairobi Kenya Road, Upper Hill PO Box 25574
Distância do aeroporto

WILSON AIRPORT 4.35 MI/ 7 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 805 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

805avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    527
  • 4 Estrelas
    212
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Crowne Plaza Nairobi - Give it a miss!

By

dezembro 27, 2021

I used to stay at this hotel for business each time I travelled to Nairobi. The hotel was great, the staff was excellent and the rooms were top notch. Not any more. This hotel is abysmal. COVID has done a number on this property so much that I won't stay here in the future. Skeleton staff, lights aren't even on most of the time to likely save on utility costs, food was horrible and quite limited. Half of the hotel isn't even open (Club Room, et al) and instead you are given rooms using the staff elevator. HORRIBLE and it pains me to even write this review given that I have recommended this hotel to my friends and colleagues in the past. Give this one a miss until they can sort themselves out. This is NOT the standard of an IHG hotel. There are plenty of other options. We need up checking out early and moving over to a MUCH better hotel and welcomed me with open arms. Sorry guys but you have really let this property go and it's likely too far gone to recover. Another COVID casualty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crowne Plaza Upper Hill

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Very good hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Very good health measures, room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Was a short trip and It was nice experience !!!
Wishing the best

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place, excellent ambience and very friendly and warm team

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Overall a great place, with excellent cleanliness and hygiene and most importantly, a very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Only suggestion for a hard core vegetarian such as myself, is that the hotel, particularly the breakfast could have a few more vegetarian friendly options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service not what you expect in a Crowne Plaza

By

novembro 22, 2021

Room quiet, clean and comfortable but service very slow and poor in general.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and great stay

By

novembro 20, 2021

This was my first trip since February, 2020. I did not know what to expect. However, right from the gentleman who picked me up at the airport to the receptionists, the security/ Covid screening team, the breakfast and the room service teams, the housekeeping team, everyone was really pleasant and helpful. I particularly like the attention to detail and quality provided by the room service team. Lydia ( I think that was her name) always followed up to check on my satisfaction with their service. Nice touch.

Overall, it was a great stay and I look forward to coming back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

良い点と良くない点

By

novembro 15, 2021

良い点:朝食がスムーズ

よくない点:ロビー階にエレベーターがなく、階段を1階分上らなければならない、ジムが改修工事中で代替がない、ギフトショップが改修中で代替がばい

Leia mais
Ler menos

NO Pool

By

novembro 13, 2021

I used my points to use the hotel and to use the pool. I was only made aware of the pool and area not being functional upon arrival. This defeated my purpose to use the hotel. If I had known about the pool not working, I would have made other arrangements.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experience at Crown plaza

By

novembro 07, 2021

My experience was great,
I enjoyed my sleep and more especially the fruit juices.The place was very clean with friendly and professional staff.The only challenge was operating the television set in the room and sometimes could have no network.The Wifi network too in 2nd floor needs to be strengthened.Otherwise l enjoyed my stay overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Hotel

By

novembro 02, 2021

Hotel location is good. Very friendly staff with great customer service mind. Just to name few, Georgina from reservations, Samuel and Dana from restaurant.

Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Hotel within the heart of Nairobi

By

outubro 25, 2021

Crowne plaza is conveniently situated in Upper Hill within easy access of the city center and industrial area. The hotel is well presented and was in relatively good shape (despite impact of Covid) the food was fantastic and the staff friendly and always on hand to assist. The only detractor is the gym was not accessible due to a pipe burst / flooding which was a pity. Wifi works and had no issues with the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

outubro 18, 2021

Very friendly staff and great property for a short term or a long stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos