A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport

First Freight Lane

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

Nairobi

37813-0100

Kenya

E-mail do hotel

254 719 017000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nairobi Airport First Freight Lane Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 573 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

573avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    442
  • 4 Estrelas
    100
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Excellent!!!

By

janeiro 18, 2022

We loved it as soon as we stepped out of the car and everything was more than we expected. Entrance reception, check-in, room service etc.
The food was very delicious and the customer service was very excellent. Rachel and Witney (sorry if I confused your name) you served us during breakfast on 01/14/22. Hygiene is their priority and guests have nothing to worry about. I overheard some quests praise the taste of your food too! Will be stopping by when I’m in town & will recommend you to all my friends too!
Your services are worth every penny! Thank you!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Perfect Layover

By

janeiro 18, 2022

club

It was a super neat hotel, everything about my stay was smooth, from airport pickup/dropoff, check-in/out, the room, the ambience. I will be staying again if I have another long layover at NBO.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, lovey staff

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

I only stayed one night whilst waiting for a connecting domestic flight the next day.. service was impeccable and very friendly. Improvements could be made tk the food but otherwise highly enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Big Size Room

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Price is high and Breakfast should be included; Slow in serving foods. Need to knock for personal stuffs; Best part is airport pick and drop.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

The Hotel environment was very peaceful and serene. The Hotel generally and the rooms were very clean.

The Hotel Staff were very friendly, professional, and ready to assist whenever I needed assistance.

The entertainment system in the room is well set up. I just had difficulty with screen sharing to enable me to watch movies from my iPad and there was no HDMI Cable to connect to my laptop.

Overally, I had a wonderful experience staying at the Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gute Wahl für Stopover

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Empathisches, aufmerksames Personal, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, super Shuttledienst zu, Flughafen

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Airport Hotel Nairobi

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Great value for money compare to other hotels in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Great service, complimentary airport pick up and drop off. Great room. However, the room had bathroom accessories etc only for one person when the room was booked for two. Housekeeping responded quickly on a call and stocked up. The complimentary coffee/tea could be better than the cheapest Nescafe sachets and possibly a few more. Font desk staff were great so were the airport pick up and drop off staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect airport hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Stayed one night while meeting family off late arriving international flights. The experience was much better than expected and the rooms were quiet.
Arriving for the first time is a little confusing as the road system takes you round in circles.

Leia mais
Ler menos

An amazing, relaxed transit experience

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

For those who know Nairobi, the thought of staying overnight at a transit hotel was previously unthinkable especially given the traffic. With the location of the Crowne Plaza JKIA being 5 mins away (yes - truly), we opted to stay here when in transit. The stay for me and my family was really awesome – from the time we were picked up upon landing, to checking in, room service, check out and then transfer back to JKIA.

We chose to break our journey so that it would be a more relaxing experience for us all - especially with all the protocols and having to get to the airport early which extends overall journey times. It was definitely worth it. The room was really comfortable for us all, the extra large bed a pleasant surprise, and the food from room service was certainly delicious. The entire team were on point, including when we requested for some harder pillows – these were sent through promptly!

We have just booked another trip and I will once again transit through this hotel instead of facing a 12 hour journey with a small child!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant experience

By

dezembro 12, 2021

I spent very pleasant stay at Crowne Plaza.
Very nice and helpful staff in all services.
Fresh and excellent food at restaurant with lovely people assisting you on everything, like Miss Grace, Sir Roy.
I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 10, 2021

The staff was excellent and profession. The room are exquisite and the food is superb. I will stay any time and any day at your hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos