A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples Downtown - 5th Avenue

1785 Fifth Avenue South

Naples, FLÓRIDA

34102

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Naples Downtown - 5th Avenue 1785 Fifth Avenue South

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1769 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1769avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1350
  • 4 Estrelas
    256
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Great location

By

agosto 09, 2022

There wasn’t much to do on the hotel grounds but the location is amazing. It’s a quick drive or walk to 5th street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt like family inside and out

By

agosto 01, 2022

My husband and I got married and this was our location choice. Yosie was beyond incredible is setting up this block. The level of detail and help that her and the staff contributed to was next level! The hotel was beautiful and had breakfast, a beautiful pool and was central to everything we visited. The staff felt more like family because they went out of their way to be personable! We are so grateful and wouldn’t change this experience for anything!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor guest service

By

julho 25, 2022

Great location, clean, great breakfast and tiki bar. Poof front staff and bordered on rude. They did not check us in correctly and walked in on us at midnight without knocking. No compensation was made.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 23, 2022

Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming, room was clean, hot tub and pool were great and breakfast was plentiful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in a convenient location

By

julho 21, 2022

Nice hotel with amazing breakfast. King bed room was spacious and tastefully furnished. Clean hotel and pleasant staff. Close to 5th Avenue and many beaches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and great pool

By

julho 18, 2022

Wonderful hotel! Friendly staff, towels readily available at the pool and a nice pool that feels more like a resort than a "hotel". Quiet rooms and very clean. Love visiting this hotel when I go to Naples.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, turned off by old carpet

By

julho 17, 2022

Very modern feel too the facility, please change out room 314 carpet for the next guest, no lock on door between pool area and building seems off , big hole in door where the dead bolt used to be, overall a great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

TV was top notch!

By

julho 14, 2022

Loved the LARGE TV & charging stations/my room had extra floor space/was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Was not worth the money

By

julho 14, 2022

This was probably my least favorite IHG property I’ve stayed in. The staff was great but the overall location and quality of the hotel was not good. Me and kids felt like it was not clean and we were not comfortable during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect weekend stay!

By

julho 13, 2022

This was a great hotel for our recent 2-night stay in Naples. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. They even kept us close to our family members even though we stayed there over the 4th of July holiday. The room and bathroom were both very clean and surprisingly modern. Basic flat screen TV, but it did have plenty of channel options including HBO.
The breakfast offered each morning is small, but has plenty of options for different dietary needs - perfect for my needs. Each morning, I noticed the staff checking the availability of Would definitely recommend and stay at this property again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff.

By

julho 11, 2022

Check in was great. Have seen the same host a couple times now. I’m horrible with remembering names, but he is incredibly friendly and always a pleasure to see. The rest of the staff is very friendly and always say “hello” in passing. Over all, a great place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in Naples

By

julho 09, 2022

Our stay in Naples was a great one. The pool and Tiki Bar, especially our bartender were a highlight of our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The location was beautiful.

Leia mais
Ler menos