A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Naples South - I-75

3837 Tollgate Boulevard

Naples, FLÓRIDA

34114

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Naples South - I-75 3837 Tollgate Boulevard
Distância do aeroporto

Naples Airport 6 MI/ 9.66 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 552 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

552avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    369
  • 4 Estrelas
    85
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

MyExperience

By

agosto 01, 2022

My stay was a good experience overall. However, the amenities need attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip to Marco

By

julho 31, 2022

With a quick trip to Marco island for business, I stayed at this property for one night. It was clean, fresh, and I could not have asked for a better location. Right off I75. Having a Cracker Barrel right next door was a nice addition as well! I look forward to my next trip to the area as I will be staying here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great short Vacay

By

julho 25, 2022

Had a great weekend at this location.. It was clean, the staff was nice and courteous. I felt safe doing my morning constitutional in the area in the morning based in the staff's advise. Had a great weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was very unprofessional and disrespectful

By

julho 04, 2022

Don’t come here. Staff was very rude and disrespectful. I was literally told “ you can leave if you want” after they couldn’t answer why I had to wait 30 mins to check in and why the room wasn’t ready by 3pm

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

julho 04, 2022

Very accesible, rooms very clean. Good amenities. Helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed, TV settings, Wifi, etc…

By

junho 26, 2022

Remarkable place to stay,the staff was helpful, easy check in, a/c was great, accessible to I-75, Restaurants, Walmart, Publix, or any shopping needs…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay in Naples

By

junho 14, 2022

I always like staying at Holiday Inn Express. This particular property is fairly new and very modern. There's a Cracker Barrel next store and the business address we were visiting was within a couple miles. It was my second time staying here and I always enjoy it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's fair to moderate

By

maio 25, 2022

Rooms were clean and quiet. Staff were attentive and professional at all times. Didn't eat breakfast but it seemed they had a good variety and selection. The pool was small but clean, would've been better if they had a hot tub though. But overall a decent place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very noisy ! Centrally located

By

maio 20, 2022

club

Location was great. First night was horrible . They put us on the 1st floor. Had a kids baseball team staying there that was loud and disrespectful ! Running around the hotel till 11 pm. Then early morning people being loud ! So word of advice don't stay on first floor due to early morning noise for people going to eat breakfast. Also make sure a big group with children are not there if you want a quiet stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

convenient location

By

maio 15, 2022

As former Naples residents, we stay there each return visit as it is conveniently located near our former home. Always clean and reliable. Only issue is that the prices have significantly increased.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean. Comfortable beds. Great service.

By

maio 05, 2022

The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast offered a good variety of hot and cold foods.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel. Very good location.

By

abril 02, 2022

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and easy to go and see Naples area. Good room. Pleasant breakfast. Convenient and would recommend for stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos