Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast

4805 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, Florida

34103

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Naples-Gulf Coast 4805 Tamiami Trail North

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1361 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1361avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1050
  • 4 Estrelas
    223
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

muy satifecha

By

novembro 09, 2020

es muy comodo , limpio , tranquilo y muy bien ubicado

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 08, 2020

When first arriving to the hotel I was greeted warmly by a friendly staff member and engaged in banter. Upon entering the room I took notice to the cleanliness of the room. The bed was pretty comfortable however I would say it was a little firmer than the bed I normally slumber upon. Overall 9/10!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Week at The Staybridge

By

novembro 06, 2020

when we Arrived the Hotel was Very Empty And we had plenty of time to use the Hot Tub. very Nice and Hot! The pool was a little Cool .. The Breakfast was Very Nice. The Coffee was Very Good.. Would stay here Again for the Right Price. The Studio Room was Kinda Small....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Down the road

By

novembro 04, 2020

We needed to use time share time in this crazy time. Found this opportunity down the road from our home and thought we take a staycation. Worked out great for a quick get away. Clean, fun area to explore, walkable area with everything you could need. Room small but able to enjoy. Not many people traveling so not many people around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My staycation

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

The hotel was excellent. I have planned another trip to Naples in the next year and I am planning to reserve again at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 02, 2020

Very nice staff and a clean, comfy place. Quick drive to the beach too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Home Away from Home

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

I stayed in a queen studio suite for four days here while attending to a family emergency. This property is scrupulously clean and everything you need for a home like stay is provided.
Beds are very comfortable and the bathroom comes equipped with J.R. Watkins toiletries. The free laundry makes it easy to go home with a suitcase full of clean clothes rather than dirty ones and the pantry will save you a trip to the drugstore/grocery store.
Staff takes COVID-19 very seriously; there are hand sanitizing stations throughout the property and mask wearing is consistent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

one night stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

Hotel is comfortable, clean and we have stayed there several times in the past.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice hotel, simple but efficient

By

outubro 27, 2020

nice room size, great pool, parking lot alllows you to park very close to your room.
Some furnitures could be updated and the bathroom is on the old side.
Breaksfast was -very- limited, but well, these are different times, not fault of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Misleading information on website

By

outubro 26, 2020

Beach they send you to is not only just a 1/2 mile walk on a boardwalk as hotel website says.. You have to drive over 2 miles to get to a 3/4 mile boardwalk to beach. And....we get there and it is closed indefinitely for construction. Very frustrating! Also, no condo prices were reduced even though website says full buffet breakfast and drinks and food 3 times a week. Breakfast was pick out a few things and all food/drinks in the evening were canceled. No compensation for this, not even a few drinks at the tiki bar.
I called the corporate office to discuss the situation. They said a regional representative would cal me to discuss possible compensation and no one ever called.
.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noise

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

The air conditioner was extremely loud and annoying

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Short trip to Naples.. We loved the hotel, nice pool with a tiki bar, fire pit and bbq grills!! Suite rooms with full size refrigerator, stove top with pots and dishes and dishwasher!!

Leia mais
Ler menos