A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast

4805 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FLÓRIDA

34103

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Naples-Gulf Coast 4805 Tamiami Trail North

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1669 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1669avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1234
  • 4 Estrelas
    298
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Unconfortable masstreess

By

agosto 15, 2022

Medium Hotel, could be better. Must have better martress

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

agosto 08, 2022

We had a weekend getaway and this hotel was the perfect location - only a few minutes away from one of the best beaches we've been to! You can't beat the location. The hot breakfast was definitely a highlight with lots of options. A great place for families - inviting for the kids and also great for the parents with a pool bar. Although the hotel is slightly older it doesn't show as the hotel and rooms are very clean. The staff were excellent in accommodating our early check-in! The only con was that our daughter tried to sleep in the pullout bed but it was quite uncomfortable so next time I would go for a room with two double beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice size room with all the commodities needed

By

agosto 08, 2022

Hotel was very nice, our suite was amazing, it had everything we needed.
My only comment is that at checking in when traveling with a pet, staff should notify you of the pet fee. We checked in and it wasn't until checking out that they mentioned it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, felt like home

By

agosto 06, 2022

Great room for families! It has fridge, microwave, etc full kitchen.
I really liked that the toiletries were Dove, one of my favorite brands and that I use at home. Really good and complete breakfast. I didn’t have a chance to use the pool, I’m hoping I can’t try it next time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best So Far

By

agosto 05, 2022

I travel a lot for business and this was the best extended stay hotel that I've used.
The facility and room are well-kept and clean (very important to me).
The staff was professional and very gracious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Passing through

By

julho 30, 2022

Front desk staff member recommended a great Mexican restaurant. The room was excellent. If you are in Naples stop here .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk people were always polite

By

julho 12, 2022

It was almost a home away from home. I just wish they had an oven along with the stove top! A courteous staff with a free laundry room helped make the stay better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing yet needs new beds

By

julho 11, 2022

It was a relaxing time. The pool is nice as is the breakfast and location. Watch your credit card. A few charges popped up after our stay that they weren’t able to explain right away. Still waiting on that email. Make sure to use a prepaid card for incidentals while there. Otherwise, it was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel, but lack of elevators

By

julho 08, 2022

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The room was expensive compared to similar hotels in the area, but for family health reasons, we stayed in this one. Parking was not a problem, and the staff was accommodating.

On the not-positive side, only two elevators are slow and unsuitable for a busy morning. Unfortunately, one night, one of them stopped working during our stay.

Breakfast is OK, but the area is too small. Better wake up early, pick up breakfast and eat in your room. On a busy weekend, there was nothing to eat 45 minutes before cut-off breakfast time, and while the staff was working diligently to add more food, the number of people waiting for food and despair had us having breakfast outside the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, clean hotel

By

julho 01, 2022

Staff were friendly and professional. Our room location request was honored, the room was conveniently located near the elevator. The room was clean. The air conditioning kept the room cool and comfortable, even with outdoor temperatures in the 90's with high humidity. Had great breakfast choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Es war wieder ein toller Aufenthalt

By

junho 14, 2022

Wieder einmal waren wir in dem Hotel, diesmal 5 Wochen, und wir werden wieder kommen.
Wenn nichts dazwischen kommt bereits im Herbst für 6 Wochen.
Das Hotel ist, auch auf Grund der Freundlichkeit seiner Angestellten, sehr gut für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet.
Die Tiki Bar gibt gute Möglichkeiten mit anderen Hotelgästen und Einheimischen ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel!!

By

junho 06, 2022

club

I really like this hotel. It's spacious and clean. The pool bar is a nice touch too! My only complaint is the loyalty program. They don't give points for stays if your company books a room for you with a discounted program. Several other chains give points even if it is booked at a discounted price. You should be able to receive some points even if you're getting a discounted rate. Normally the points you receive are a percentage of the price you pay. I always ask my boss to book me at a hotel that gives points and most every time those hotels are fully booked. That should tell you something right there, that business travelers want points. I understand that it is your policy but hoping that maybe you could update your policy as there are a lot of people staying in hotels on business these days supporting the hotel business.

.

Leia mais
Ler menos