A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Nápoles

Via Domenico Aulisio

Centro Direzionale - Isola E6

Naples

80143

Italy

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nápoles Via Domenico Aulisio Centro Direzionale - Isola E6

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1571 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1571avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    865
  • 4 Estrelas
    511
  • 3 Estrelas
    106
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Comfortable beds and good location

By

junho 29, 2022

The hotel is convenient to the airport, spacious room, comfortable beds and good service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms in an horrible location

By

junho 28, 2022

In the middle of nowhere there is an hotel with nice rooms and good services… there is no minibus service to the city centre no complementary pick up fro the Airport and or the Railway Station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming and friendly.

By

junho 19, 2022

This is my third time in the hotel over 13 day trip. Staff was always welcoming and friendly. I appreciate that they remember me and my special needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a diamond in the rough

By

junho 13, 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were excellent. They helped resolve some travel problems we were having without hesitation or complaint. Really professional, welcoming and friendly. Same at the bar and restaurant. Access to the airport via taxi is easy and available 24 hours. Don't be put off by the location, which is near a burned out industrial area. You'll feel at home in no time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel in an area that was not as nice but would stay again

By

junho 12, 2022

platinumelite

We were a family staying in 4 rooms for 2 nights. We had primarily used points from my account as well as my husband’s so there were multiple reservation numbers per room (since you can only book 1 room and 1 night per reward reservation) so there was confusion at check in. They did acknowledge us a diamond members and we received a great upgrade to a suite. The hotel is in an area that I though was slightly scary therefore we did not allow our teens to go out and roam around by themselves. There are a couple of restaurants basically on site with outdoor seating and we ate dinner there both nights. You can walk to the metro but again, the area was scary and there was construction that made google maps confused. The staff was friendly. Overall, we would stay for a short visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

maio 30, 2022

Exceptional staff. Welcoming and obviously excellent at their job. The night reception person was able to secure a hotel room for me easily.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

maio 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure to check i to the Nass Holoday Inn. Seamless service, very friemdly and peofessional. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and a good restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, clean room, comfortable bed

By

maio 17, 2022

club

My stay was for business. I was on the 13th floor which had an amazing view of Mt Vesuvius. The room was spotlessly cleaned every day - well done!! The room had spacious bedroom, sitting room and bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel food was very good in terms of quality and price. I used the hotel's secure car park - my work schedule began early in the morning - the morning manager Claudio very helpful, friendly and ensured my car was available every day without delay - thank you Claudio!! The car park staff are also very professional and friendly - thank you!! I found all staff extremely courteous and helpful. Their ability to speak English was a huge bonus as I don't speak Italian. I would highly recommend this hotel for its level of comfort and value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms with some having a spectacular view!

By

maio 17, 2022

The hotel is in a good location with very helpful staff. Breakfast is not included for elite members, but some rooms do provide a complimentary mini-bar. The hotel bar & restaurant are nice with good food. The view of Mt. Vesuvius from our room was amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful Service

By

abril 21, 2022

club

I waited to be checked in for 2 hours as my rooms were not ready. I was given an option I could sit in th erestaurant/bar whilst rooms are getting ready. When even after waiting in the bar for nearly 1.5 hrs I wasn't contacted I had to go down to reception to ask why rooms were still not ready. No apology from staff, I ended up spending 50 Euros in the bar whilst waiting and the only reason receptionist could give was as the previous guest have checked out late so we had to wait. Rediculous, inspite of emailing them 2 weeks before my stay that I would need to 2 rooms next to each other as I was staying with my children which they never replied/acknowledged. After recpetionist and nor the manager were competent customer service reps.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Un piacevole ritorno

By

março 16, 2022

Hotel a pochi passi dalla stazione centrale ed è sempre un piacere tornarci.
Mancavo da tempo ed è stato bello ritrovare cordialità, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale dell'hotel.
Camere pulitissime, silenziose e con letto veramente comodo.
Il ristorante dell'hotel offre piatti sfiziosi, ben cucinati e molto buoni, è stata una bella scoperta.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for a stay in Naples

By

março 12, 2022

club

We booked an executive suite on the 18th floor which in addition to the spacious bedroom, sitting room & bathroom had a huge terrace with a fabulous view to Vesuvius. The bed was comfortable and the room was spotlessly clean. Having arrived in the evening, we ate in the hotel and thought the food was very good in terms of quality and price. The breakfast buffet had an excellent range of hot and cold food including local pastries. We loved everything about this hotel except one thing - the area around the hotel is very run-down. The hotel has a secure car park which is great if you are driving. We travelled around Naples by taxi which was inexpensive. We found the all staff extremely courteous and helpful. Their ability to speak English was a huge bonus as our Italian is sadly very limited. All in all, we would highly recommend this hotel for its level of comfort and value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos