A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Conf Ctr

920 Broadway

Nashville, Tennessee

37203

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nashville Downtown Conf Ctr 920 Broadway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 2929 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2929avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1671
  • 4 Estrelas
    622
  • 3 Estrelas
    291
  • 2 Estrelas
    192
  • 1 Estrelas
    153

Pleasant

By

agosto 07, 2022

My husband and a couple of friends came into Nashville after driving up from Myrtle Beach. The front of the house staff was very nice and so were the valets. We have stayed here before and we really enjoy the hotel!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

agosto 04, 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I have stayed at a few Holiday Inn Express before, must say this was the nicest one we have stayed at. The hotel lobby is large, great breakfast, very nice pool. Our room was large and comfortable. Have one staff complement and one staff complaint. The young lady that checked us in, was sweet and very helpful. Had to go to the front desk a couple of times to ask a question or two, both times I had to wait for a young man 1st time, 2 nd time a young dark hair girl to finish texting on there phones that they have hidden under there monitors. I am not talking about a few seconds, solid 60 seconds, had to interrupt the young black man, otherwise it would had been longer, he was not happy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

agosto 03, 2022

platinumelite

I normally do not give a bad review. However, hotel stay was great, the breakfast bar and selection was really bad. Some of the biscuits were still frozen on the bar. When we tried to explain it there was a language barrier and the employee did not understand. The sausage was very undercooked and could not eat. The cereal was fine. Eggs were cold. Now, we arrived at the bar as it opened as we had an early departure. Not sure if that is some of the problem, being the first ones there, but, it was a really bad experience for the 4 of us. And I was just bragging to my traveling guests how IHG and especially HI Express has a tremendous breakfast selection. I had 2 rooms at the hotel with invited guests, whom, by the way, are members of another hotel chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Downtown Nashville Escape

By

agosto 02, 2022

This may not be in the center of the action, but it's a very short walk. Good value and amenities near the action.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice but elevators always broken

By

agosto 01, 2022

Very nice hotel for downtown. Elevators were broken all 3 days. We got stuck once and once was enough we took stairs the whole trip. Booked. King suite got 2 queens beds. Sofa beds are old and uncomfortable. Lighting in living room is poor only one lamp in far corner. Lighting in bedroom is good once you connect the plus and turn on the power strip….which they did not do so I had to crawl under the bed/nightstand to do it.
Breakfast is awesome, as was the gentleman host. He was very pleasant and took pride in his work. All staff were very nice. Pool is nice. Evening snacks were also a hit. Gym is also nice for a hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast & Pool

By

agosto 01, 2022

The Breakfast was amazing, also the Managers Reception everyday from 4:00-7:00 pm in the Lobby. Not far from Downtown but did take an Uber the last couple of days during our stay due do the heat. Publix Grocery Store withing walking distance. Pool was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room great service and staff was exceptional

By

julho 28, 2022

The staff was courteous helpful and accommodating to us always asking if we needed something more. The room was very comfortable, clean and the view we had was very good. The location was very good and within walking distance of all the good stuff that was happening in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

julho 24, 2022

platinumelite

The room was overall clean however there were foot prints on the tile floor as you walk in and the bathtub had paper stuck in it. The air conditioner blew on the desk making it hard to sit there. I made the front desk aware as we checked out and they were very apologetic. I did not mind paying for parking but feel $42 was too much. I also want to know what the $15 facility fee was for. The location is great. I felt the overall cost when you included the parking was a bit expensive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Rooms near downtown

By

julho 21, 2022

The hotel room was very well kept an comfortable. Location is great for walking downtown Nashville. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed stay

By

julho 20, 2022

Elevator broke twice and caused long delays getting off floor 7. Worst bed I have slept in but did not request a change due it being late when it was discovered. Valet had damaged my cousins car and did not report it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable and great atmosphere

By

julho 18, 2022

This hotel was the perfect balance of relaxing and fun. They really leaned into the Nashville experience and made me feel welcome. The building was clean and the staff were all very friendly, accommodating, and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation Stay

By

julho 17, 2022

Great hotel convenient to all stops we wanted to make. Walking distance of the strip and the staff was very courteous and gracious.

Leia mais
Ler menos