A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Nashville North

270 Venture Circle

Nashville, Tennessee

37228

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nashville North 270 Venture Circle

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 759 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

759avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    521
  • 4 Estrelas
    127
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

If you pay cheap, you get cheap.

By

agosto 04, 2022

The stay was mediocre. No frills, no thrills. My room was not the cleanliness. There were hairs in my bathtub and ever seemed like it wasn't wiped down. My bed had two large dips on each side of it. It was not the most comfortable. I guess you get what you pay for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not recommended

By

agosto 01, 2022

The property has a lot of potential, but every floor literally smelled like cigarettes, filthy hallway carpet (stains, not vacuumed, needs stretched, etc). A little elbow grease would fix most of what ails this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for vacation or business travel stay

By

julho 30, 2022

Had no problems checking in or checking out was extremely happy having two plate stove and spacious room size. Eve though I had one night stay on my way to Kansas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but poor cleaning

By

julho 25, 2022

Overall, we aren’t picky for a hotel that we just spent one night at but the cleanliness of the room and bathroom was not good. Also, the room was not stocked with sufficient towels, extra bedding for the pullout or the kitchenette.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel and pets are welcome

By

julho 13, 2022

We loved that we were welcomed but we loved it even more that are pets were welcomed. The staff was nice to us and to them and the rooms allowed them to roam free after being penned in a car for 10 hours.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price compared to the rest of Nashville

By

julho 04, 2022

I had a great work trip to Nashville and the candelwood made the trip easy and fun. The room was great and I was check in and out in no time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

julho 02, 2022

Good location to downtown Nashville. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet

By

junho 30, 2022

Hotel property was clean, quiet, and respectful staff with great Wi-Fi. Very restful and peaceful stay. Tons of food options and close to city shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

UNBELIEVABLY SUBPAR AND FILTHY/HORRIBLY OVERPRICED

By

junho 21, 2022

platinumelite

This is the worst IHG property I have ever stayed at. We drove in to Nashville at a very late hour and had limited choices. I chose not to stay at a different brand lower priced hotel, as I was afraid to risk my family's comfort on a budget property. There were precious few rooms available that would meet our needs, so after searching on the app on our own, I finally called the reservations line and asked for assistance. They assured us that this was a higher tier property and so we agreed to pay a nightly charge that was almost 3X the amount we normally pay, just to be able to check in and get some rest for the night. I was willing to pay a steeper price even though we would be checking out early. Assured of at least a hot breakfast by the reservations line, we booked. At check -in, it became clear that the hotel was dated and dirty, and understaffed. We were quickly informed that there was no breakfast. As we exited our elevator onto out floor, we were hit by a revolting musty, moldy smell. We immediately noticed that the carpet in the hall was stained and pulled up and puddled in areas. The walls and baseboards were stained and the lighting was dim and damaged. It was clear that there had been some type of flooding or water event, but not clear if it was in the midst of being addressed or if it was just neglected. It was evident that it had not been recent, so facts pointed at just dereliction of care and neglect. My kids were grossed out by what appeared to be bloodstains on the walls. We joked that it looked like a murder scene, but in fact we actually wondered. Our room was foul smelling and dank. The furniture was stained and the room was hot and humid. It was frankly revolting. Knowing that there were no other rooms available, we had no choice but to stay. There were no linens or pillows for the pullout and insufficient towels. This property should truly not be allowed to carry the IHG brand. At the very least, the nightly price should reflect the poor quality, as it is outrageously priced for what it is. I would never recommend that anyone stay here unless it was a last resort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unfathomable amount of Finger/Toe Nails

By

junho 20, 2022

I'm a seasoned traveler, there are always un-pleasantries on the road -
I get the occasional weird (hopefully -chest) hair in the shower - I stand back and wash it away;
One day's worth of coffee due to "COVID" for a three night stay, (eye roll);
Interesting white stains on upholstered furniture, (just put a towel over it and don't sit there); glasses with lip markings - (meh, either don't use it or wash it myself).
I'm not a princess.

But the front desk wouldn't make eye contact, I asked for a top floor in the reservation - nope,
no obligatory thank you for being a spire elite or whatever they are calling it now (diamond?),
no bonus arrival points... (whatever).

But really - a full set of hand and feet nail clippings RIGHT NEXT TO THE NIGHTSTAND, where I entered the bed!!??? Even during a mani/pedi there is not this much material produced. Unfortunately, I didn't notice this 'welcome amenity' until the following morning. So, you ask - "How many of those gems were stepped on unknowingly and brought into bed with me?" Only two! #Winning! In addition, the soap and conditioner were empty and only noticed after I was naked and wet, and the one of the lights was out over the bathroom. Maybe the front desk was having a bad day - who knows, I get that. I'm sure there are good things here, they just weren't abundantly clear during my stay.

I've been a loyal IHG member for since 1999. After this and a separate reservation with points, that did not record, an hour long phone conversation with the dedicated Diamond Service number, who offered NO help and left me stranded in Nashville, I'm seriously questioning IHG. I direct book with IHG - but I might go back to my company's Concur program. This was a terrible experience with IHG. Sad, I've stayed with them through numerous jobs - but this may just merit a change.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing bed

By

junho 16, 2022

Everything was great. Beautiful and very modern. Loved my stay !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad location, bad service

By

junho 14, 2022

I went down to smoke and before I left out the main door, I decided to see if front desk could rekey my card. I was told that no one was here to run front desk and that If I get locked out of my room, that I have to call the cops to get in. I went to smoke and had to literally swipe my key over ten times just get it to work. Once I got back to my room, I was locked out and did in fact have to call the cops. After trying my card over another ten times at the door,
It finally turned green and let me in. So now I have to go down and leave my door cracked when I need to smoke, very unsafe. On top of that, the security harassed me about everything. I had to tell her to mind her business at some point because she was overly concerned about me smoking in my car. The location was very awful and they need some control and new management badly.

Leia mais
Ler menos