A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street

Nassau

00000

Bahamas

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nassau West Bay Street at Nassau Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 397 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

397avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    194
  • 4 Estrelas
    103
  • 3 Estrelas
    44
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Amazing location!!

By

julho 03, 2022

This location has the beach and restaurants and shopping!!! Also you can get chairs and towels for free from Holiday Inn hut on the beach! My bed was the most comfortable ever! Continental breakfast was a bonus! The view from my room was spectacular!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly but terribly dirty

By

julho 03, 2022

The staff are friendly and the breakfast is good, although a bit repetitive. However, the room was tremendously dirty and noisy. It is the first time I stayed in a hotel and found used soap in the bathroom, on check-in. The closet also had an awful smell, like a dead rat. I refused to keep my clothes there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dated and pictures are NOT what the real hotel is

By

junho 26, 2022

club

We were VERY disappointed in this hotel. The pictures are definitely NOT what the hotel looks like. Breakfast was fair but once certain varieties of bagels were gone, they were never replaced in the 3 days we were there. We had 2 towels in our room. We asked EVERYDAY for more towels and never got any. Only once did we happen to be around when housekeeping came by and when I asked for more towels, we were handed wet ones. Ick. Signs in the bathroom stated if you want to reuse your towel, hang it up. If not, place on the floor. So why were the ones on the floor not picked up but the one hanging up was and NOT replaced with a clean one? Ugh. Was also very upset with the hole in the building wall outside our room as well as lack of a window (on the 6th floor mind you). The price paid was so much more than the value of this hotel. I would never stay here again nor recommend it to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and staff a 10

By

maio 26, 2022

Location awesome staff super helpful clean rooms great vibe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location and breakfast

By

maio 25, 2022

Location right at Junkanoo beach and many food vendors was great.
Breakfast staff and food was unexpectedly great.
However no hot water, no in room coffee, poor balcony experience and indifferent front desk staff made for a stay not up to standards for the most expensive room.
Would stay somewhere else on a return trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Basic hotel

By

maio 21, 2022

club

Many little things wrong.
No in room coffee, just the coffeemaker
Mouldy smell
Lukewarm shower water
Checkin attitude indifference
One coffee up, not two even with no coffee
Balcony had wall blocking view except where the hot blast from air conditioner was
Front gate locked and wouldn’t open until later in the day.
However, breakfast was great and that staff exceptional!
Beds and bedding were very comfortable
Air conditioner was good
Nice watching cruise ships
Would not stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Problems at the hotel

By

maio 04, 2022

club

We stayed here for one night before departing on a cruise,. The hotel is pretty worn and tired.
We had no hot water that night or the next morning. Also, they had Karaoke by the pool until after 10pm which was extremely loud in our room.
Very expensive for the experience, and not up to the usual Holiday Inn value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

maio 04, 2022

Everything was perfect including the cleanliness of the room and customer service of the hotel was upto the mark and the Hotel Manager was to polite and friendly and was always ready to help us with everything we needed would definitely come back if we ever visit Bahamas again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel

By

maio 01, 2022

The hotel staff were friendly but slow at check in. The breakfast was simple but too much sugary snacks. The party at night went on past 10:30 pm, which I was trying to sleep around 8pm. I had to be up very early the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

from good to bad

By

abril 28, 2022

I usually stay at this hotel but this last time it was a horrible experience.
Staff is courteous but lacks training
Bed an pillows were very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid This Hotel

By

abril 18, 2022

club

I don’t usually write reviews but feel a moral obligation to warn other travellers about this place. Our family only stayed one night enroute to another island. We arrived a little early but were told there were no rooms available. When we returned after 4 pm the lobby was full of guests and there were no rooms ready for anyone. We got our room after about an hours wait but others weren’t so lucky. The room itself looked as though it hadn’t been cleaned. It smelled like a sewer. We couldn’t open the patio door to air it out. There was dirt built up in the corners. We kept our shoes on. The sheets looked okay but we had to wait a very long time for linen for the sofa bed which was tiny. There were also no towels- in the entire hotel. Not in the room or at the pool. My son went for a swim and we had nothing to dry him off with. We received towels at 10:30 pm but then discovered that there was no hot water to shower with. There was loud pool side karaoke on in the evening. I could see no guests participating just staff. Whenever we approached the front desk about something there were alway other guests there with similar complaints. The staff offered no explanations or apologies. The hotel is across from the beach but the traffic light doesn’t work and the road is very busy and difficult to cross. We survived the night and the breakfast was actually okay. When we went to checkout there was another couple arguing with the manager who had the same complaints as us. Another couple threw there key on the counter, said they weren’t staying there and stormed out. My heart broke for the families we spoke to that had this place booked for their entire vacation. I’m having issues canceling my reservation I had made for our overnight on the way home and there Is no one to answer the phone at the front desk. I am shocked that this place has any good reviews and can’t believe it can operate under the IHG brand which we used to trust before this experience. Save yourself the aggravation and money and avoid this hotel at all costs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing Stay

By

março 27, 2022

This poor hotel needs some major help. The location is pretty good right across from Junkanoo Beach--easy to get to from the airport. The beds were comfortable. We happened to be there on a Friday and there was a fun Junkanoo celebration at the pool.
The people working at the front desk were doing their best, but the deck was stacked against them. We waited over three hours for our room despite checking in at 4pm. We waited out by the bar and there was no bartender for 90 minutes--she was out picking up her kids. The guy who was making food served us a few beers while we waited.
Housekeeping is a major issue and this was the reason given as to why we had such a long wait to check in. I'm not sure what we were waiting for because the room was disgustingly dirty and hadn't been cared for in a while, if ever. The doors looked like they had been broken into with holes and dents in them. Dirt all over the floor and every corner had a built up of filth. The lampshades and upholstery were all stained and dirty. All of the lamps and electronics in the room were unplugged and we had to climb under the beds to plug them back in. Lightbulbs were missing from lamps. TV appeared to be missing from the wall. All of the windows were very dirty. The safe was locked. Engineering came and unlocked it for us, but then it still didn't work likely due to the batteries needing to be replaced. The place is extremely run down. Breakfast was poor quality and tasted terrible.
This place needs some major TLC--really run down. Was glad we only stayed one completely overpriced and unhappy night. Definitely would never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos