Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Port Arthur/Nederland

2125 Hwy 69

Nederland, Texas

77627

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Port Arthur/Nederland 2125 Hwy 69

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 192 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

192avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    107
  • 4 Estrelas
    41
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Horrible Bed and bad door

By

setembro 14, 2021

The mattress was unbearable, and we were there for 3 days. Asked several times for either different room or a new mattress to no avail. Asked to speak to the manager, was told unavailable, in Florida
The door lock/knob was in bad condition, very hard to open form outside and inside

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent as always

By

agosto 14, 2021

Tiffany and Lashawn have been amazing at continually accommodating my ridiculous schedule changes. Service is great, hotel is quiet, and rooms are clean and laid out well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

WORK

By

agosto 04, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed here for work. the hotel was neat and orderly. the rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. everything you would expect from a stay at an IHG property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Place to be Found

By

julho 20, 2021

This was our first time at this hotel and it was absolutely great in service and cleanliness. Our room was furnished with cooking utensils, full size frige with automatic ice maker, stove, and microwave. The tv was a little small for viewing from the bed but not a problem at all. We highly recommend family and friends to stay there, we sure plan to make this our goto place in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service! All around pleased!

By

julho 16, 2021

Great experience, great staff, nice and clean! Cold A/C.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great service

By

julho 10, 2021

Staft was always very helpful and acomadatin rooms were clean and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool hours are terrible

By

julho 09, 2021

Pool hours are not great. Kids get loud. Do not stay pool sde.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A night at the Candlewood

By

julho 06, 2021

club

On entering the hotel we were greeted by a nice young woman who checked me in. My daughter and myself were there to attend a nearby wedding the next day. I let the lady know I was a rewards member and she said she would check it later. It wasn't done, and I wasn't given my bottle of water that I'm given in Houston. The room was clean and beautiful, but it had a strange smell like a nursing home. The bathroom wasn't very clean, and there was either poop or vomit splatter on the wall between the toilet and the cabinet. The bath tub was full of what felt like grit or sand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

junho 14, 2021

I have been staying here for 6 months now for a project here and I love this place. The staff is the best. They are superfriendly and go out of their way to make me feel at home. I feel this is the best hotel in Port Arthur/Nederland.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was excellent

By

junho 13, 2021

Staying at this hotel was fun and comfortable ,the staff is friendly and very helpful and courteous not only with me but with other guest as well,I will highly recommend this hotel to family and friends, I liked the area that everying is close by and I like the restaurant across the parking lot, it was very convenient. I felt very secure at this place leaving my belongings outside while I made quick trips to the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel

By

junho 05, 2021

club

Hotel was fairly clean. A lot of construction workers staying there and tracked in lots of mud. One cupboard was completely missing from wall. Pet fee was ridiculous ($150), so I didn't bring my dog. Hotel staff went above and beyond to make stay comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy room

By

junho 05, 2021

The room was not clean. The water in the room was yellow. The room had large outdoor spotlights aimed right at my window. The room was sprayed with something to try to hide the cigarette smell. The staff would not relocate me to another room. worst hotel I have stayed in and I travel for a living and stay in a lot of hotels. While I was checking out there was a gentleman in front of me checking out for the same reasons.

Leia mais
Ler menos