A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn New Orleans-Downtown Superdome

330 Loyola Avenue

New Orleans, Louisiana

70112

United States

E-mail do hotel

11 504 5811600

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans-Downtown Superdome 330 Loyola Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 2594 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2594avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1629
  • 4 Estrelas
    539
  • 3 Estrelas
    187
  • 2 Estrelas
    118
  • 1 Estrelas
    121

Clean and comforting

By

setembro 25, 2022

Overall great experience. Comfortable, relaxing, and reasonably priced. Staff ever polite and friendly. Rooms were very nice and very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms and on-site parking

By

setembro 12, 2022

Although this is an older hotel, the rooms were very nice and clean. I love the fact that they have on-site parking. They do need to install newer, high commode seats. It feels like you are sitting on the floor. The staff there is awesome. From the front desk to kitchen crew. Also, they should add security personnel to parking area. However, this is a great hotel and in a convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Great location.

By

setembro 06, 2022

The room was spacious, comfortable with a great bed. In addition, there was a sink and mirror area outside the bathroom, which was a tremendous bonus. Staff was friendly and ready to assist with any problems encountered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop Nickel and Diming Everything

By

setembro 05, 2022

The nickel and diming everything is ridiculous. If you're going to have a parking garage that people who are staying at your hotel have to pay to use, then allow us to come in and out of the garage as many times as we need. The beds were alright. The restaurant was expensive and the food wasn't good for how expensive it is. If you're going to have a "smoke free property" then provide a space for smokers to be able to smoke outside of the property. Too many people in this countries are smokers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two-night stay in NOLA

By

setembro 01, 2022

My wife and I attended the Chargers-Saints preseason game at the Caesars Superdome in New Orleans, and we needed a clean, comfortable hotel that's close to the stadium and the French Quarter. This hotel "checked all the boxes." The hotel is within walking distance of the Superdome, Downtown, and the French Quarter. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The staff, including Kendall at the front desk, are always eager to help.

We've stayed at this property before, and we will stay here again. We recommend this property for your next visit to NOLA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 01, 2022

Need update decoration rooms, lobby, and hallways. It look depressed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Rooms & Great Staff

By

setembro 01, 2022

Everyone within the facility was professional and respectful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown New Orleans Superdome

By

agosto 30, 2022

platinumelite

Everything was exceptional during my stay. I was accommodated when I requested which side of the hotel on which to stay. And the front desk personnel, security personnel and housekeeping were all great. And the rates were fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location but Not worth it

By

agosto 17, 2022

This hotel is in a great location with easy access to a lot of New Orleans best features but unfortunately the property is dated and needs renovations to come up to par. I was not acknowledged as a Diamond Elite member nor was I given any of the perks associated with that status.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service but....

By

agosto 13, 2022

club

The service from the staff was great. However, the issue with the elevator was awful. How can a major hotel not be prepared for summer traffic by not having all the elevators full functional.

If we were not receiving full service, then the hotel should have discounted the room rate for the inconvenience we as guests had to endure.

But kudos to Mr. Menard and Charlene at the front desk, they were every courteous. I watched them practice/exercise patience as guest after guests had complaints about room charges and other issues.

Mr. Menard was even kind enough to provide a closing blessing for our family reunion that Sunday afternoon as we were closing out our visit. I thought was very awesome for a hotel staff member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the front desk and the bed ...

By

agosto 05, 2022

Front desk and staff was polite and extremely helpful ... the location and facilities were great (gym, pool, parking) ... rooms need update, including the balcony ... only half of the elevators were working

Leia mais
Ler menos

10 star rating

By

julho 30, 2022

Comfortable bed and great service and a very good breakfast and a nice coffee shop where I hade a delicious cup of coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos