A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental New Orleans

444 St Charles Ave

New Orleans, Louisiana

70130

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans 444 St Charles Ave

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 2565 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2565avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1572
  • 4 Estrelas
    492
  • 3 Estrelas
    206
  • 2 Estrelas
    152
  • 1 Estrelas
    143

Nice room, great dining choices

By

setembro 27, 2022

Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We loved the onsite restaurant Trenasse!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Customer Service especially Andrew W.

By

setembro 13, 2022

platinumelite

We were part of a cruise group staying at the hotel and many people were trying to check in. The process went quickly and smoothly and we were extremely happy with the attention from Andrew W.

Would stay here again!

Thanks for the great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay during your visit!!

By

setembro 12, 2022

The staff made this location Epic! Talk about going above and beyond the Bell clerk had a list of wonderful local restaurants to visit. The staff at the front desk where very friendly and ensured my pregnant wife was comfortable during our stay.

Not many places have this level of staff working for them. They truly made our experience wonderful. We will definitely revisit this location during our next visit to NOLA!

Thanks for making our stay so pleasant.

Kind Regards,

Bernd & Sara

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

setembro 11, 2022

From valet to check in then the room. Everything was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Time at this facility and the staff was great!!

By

agosto 31, 2022

My wife and I visited this location August of 2022, we had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and very knowledgeable of the area, great suggestions on food and entertainment. One of our favorite parts of the stay was how exquisite the lobby area was set up. Very beautiful and welcoming, my wife loved the décor and staging of the furniture.
The hotel is located in a great area close to Casino's, shopping and some great restaurants.
Cant wait to re-visit this location!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nola Visit

By

agosto 31, 2022

Last minute trip, great rate, great location. Staff was friendly. Did not use the F&B facitlites, gym or pool, but would in the future Nice decor. Worth a look if in the area. Felt safe here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Party needs to stop at midnight

By

agosto 31, 2022

Room next door was partying to 3am and security did not help shutting it down

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect hotel

By

agosto 31, 2022

The location was perfect for a Saints game. Brunch was awesome. Staff super helpful and friendly. All requested was granted with a smile. We will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay for a birthday

By

agosto 31, 2022

Great stay in this property. Proximity to attractions and amenities was great. Very comfortable room and accommodating staff. Only recommendation to enhance security would be to add a keyed entry to the front did during late hours. 100% would recommend to stay to friends and I will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and quality always nice!

By

agosto 29, 2022

Love this IHG property. We have used it numerous times, and had the same high quality level of service. I have referred numerous others to this property, and will again and again, until something changes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed/old bathrooms

By

agosto 27, 2022

The king bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. The bathroom was dated and needs renovations. No one at the front desk told me about breakfast option.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean room; beautiful art

By

agosto 24, 2022

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The suite we had was very clean and well maintained. It had a very home away from home feel to it. The staff was amazing from check in, to check out. The concierge was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all of our needs and wants. Overall it was a wonderful stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos