A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

739 Canal St. @ Bourbon

New Orleans, Louisiana

70130

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans French Quarter 739 Canal St. @ Bourbon

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,7

com base em 3716 avaliações
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

3716avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1548
  • 4 Estrelas
    811
  • 3 Estrelas
    535
  • 2 Estrelas
    461
  • 1 Estrelas
    361

Good night sleep

By

setembro 29, 2022

Great bed though needed thicker blanket. Even on bist street room quiet and staff attentive to signing up for rewards and coming to room for minor issue late.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Omg I had a blast

By

setembro 28, 2022

platinumelite

It’s the perfect location to anything you want to do in the city

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extreme Mold and Strutural Issues

By

setembro 27, 2022

This is a beautiful historic property. However, it appears to be poorly maintained. There is an extreme mold issues which caused us to become ill, and the floor is so slanted an uneven that my mattress was sliding off of the bed frame.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New Orleans

By

setembro 27, 2022

Enjoyed our stay, hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Valet cost was way to high, with no where to park, valet had to be used.
Local attractions very close by, with plenty of restaurants close.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Consistent

By

setembro 21, 2022

platinumelite

This property is always consistent. It is in a great location with access to the Magazine Street area (note: that also means Bourbon Street is a draw so be prepared for that crowd, especially if the Saints are in town). The price is excellent for the location but remember to review the parking cost. It's expensive but in line with most properties.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and okay

By

setembro 10, 2022

The location was good and the hotel lobby is pleasant and was greeted by guest services. When we wanted to get our car, it was a 30 minute wait and was told it was a busy time of day. We paid for parking package and then charged for valet parking. It's not an inviting feeling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and clean hotel

By

setembro 08, 2022

Helpful staff, great location on Canal and Bourbon Street. The perfect launching pad to explore the French Quarter or catch a cable car to the Garden District.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Access and comfort

By

setembro 07, 2022

Close to everything. I enjoyed the culture, people watching and the food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet room for location

By

setembro 06, 2022

Overall the quietness of the room was great considering the close proximity to Bourbon St. However, in our guest room, the beds were squeaky and our family was not pleased - not how we remembered it in 2017 when we stayed here last. Maid staff and front desk folks were fantastic and very helpful, as were the luggage room and valet service staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at the Crown

By

setembro 02, 2022

Highly recommended for convenience and good quality. Staff is very nice and helpful. Consider trying for yourself, see they had a nice restaurant too although wasn’t able to consider eating there yet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Clean

By

setembro 01, 2022

Hotel Location is perfect for a downtown experience. With Restaurant's close by
and plenty of entertainment.
Hotel was clean and safe and rooms
are comfortable and clean and no issues with check-in or out . Happy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Broken toilet, bad customer sevice

By

agosto 31, 2022

Toilet was broken from the time we got there. Didn't flush even a single square of toilet paper without multiple attempts. Front desk didn't answer phone even during times that they weren't helping any customers, so I had to physically go down. They sent 3 maintenance people, and the first two just claimed it was a city water problem and made almost no attempt to fix it other than using a plunger for a minute. The third guy actually fixed it, but at that point we hadn't had a working toilet for more than 24 hours. Nobody apologized or seemed to even care.

Leia mais
Ler menos