Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City

340 West 40th Street

New York, New York

10018

United States

Check In: 4da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Times Square - New York City 340 West 40th Street
Distância do aeroporto

New York Laguardia 9.6 MI/ 15.45 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2764 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2764avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1654
  • 4 Estrelas
    676
  • 3 Estrelas
    235
  • 2 Estrelas
    108
  • 1 Estrelas
    91

They go above and beyond!

By

abril 02, 2020

platinumelite

The StayBridge near Times Square is amazing! The staff are the most friendly and welcoming I’ve ever had! Jennifer the manager is simply the BEST!! I have had the most amazing stay here and I highly recommend staying here!! I will definitely be back :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ideal overall

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Great location, friendly staff, fab beds , kitchenette,safe, what’s not to like

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms . Comfortable bed.

By

abril 01, 2020

club

My room was very clean when we got there. Housekeeping came to clean to room the first day but I was dressing . I told them to come back but they did not . They did come the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor management

By

março 24, 2020

Hello, 

I would like to share my current experience about staying at Staybridge in New York City. My IHG member is 350347063. I checked in on 3/1 and will check out on 3/22. First of all, i requested the change the credit card information when I checked in. The front desk messed up the transaction and charges were made on both of my credit cards and I had to request refund a few days later with the front desk. The faucets of the bathroom and kitchen were loose. I requested to stay away from the elevator but I can hear the elevator going up and down by my bed when I am sleeping. The worst experience was starting on last Friday, other guests from the same floor were super loud (talking and yelling on the hallway) after midnight. I thought it was only one time incident so I did not call the front desk. The same issue happened on the second night, I finally called the front desk but nothing was done. The noise continued on the 3rd, 4th and 5th night. I emailed the hotel but no response and I called again on the 5th night, the hotel sent the security and asked the guests to go back to the room. I called in the morning and see if the hotel would do anything to address the issue and they told me the guests will check out today. I am extremely disappointed the way they handled the complaint. No action was done from the first phone call and email. I definitely will not stay at this hotel in the future and do not recommend anyone to stay here. I am also disappointed with IHG and will consider not to stay at IHG in the next few months due to my busy business travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No es la mejor opción ...

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

La habitación vieja, los muebles viejos, sucios, arañados, la nevera suena como una cafetera, imposible dormir sí la dejas encendida, el baño viejo, la ducha incomoda y peligrosa, las luces parpadeaban continuamente, las ventanas con muy poco aislamiento térmico y acústico, se oyen todos los ruidos de la calle, el termostato no funcionaba, tenías que encender y apagar manualmente la calefacción, o te asabas o te helabas, yo me vine con un catarro de los buenos ... La gente de recepción, especialmente una chica, super antipáticas, y eso que soy cliente Elite ... Les pedí la factura por correo electrónico y todavía estoy esperando, un desastre total. Y los ascensores? Lo peor, se montan unos atascos que te puede costar mas de 20 minutos conseguir bajar de la habitación ...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Times square Staybridge

By

março 16, 2020

Carpet in room...dirty, worn out, fraying!
Breakfast staff (2 guys)..rude,, uncaring, poor customer Service.
Make a better effort to replenish toiletries
Bathroom extremely small. Overall room was extremely small.
Times Square Staybridge is poor when compared to Tampa (anderson rd.) Staybridge. Tampa. Is wonderful. Would not recommend Times Square Staybridge. Won't return there....loyal IHG customer!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience In The Big City!

By

março 15, 2020

club

My third visit to this property as it isn't "just a hotel room" but with the kitchen, evening reception and breakfast, it feels much more welcoming and comfortable. Loved to bring back leftovers to reheat and not feel like I wasted money. Nice central location while being a bit out of the way but still very safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall okay

By

março 15, 2020

This hotel is okay for a long term stay. The kitchenette has a couple useful items like pots

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel and location bad housekeeping

By

março 15, 2020

Good experience overall, just the housekeeping failed the last day from 5 in our stay, and the hotel charges the housekeeping fee even the room had been made or not

Leia mais
Ler menos

good place for a busy day in New York

By

março 13, 2020

club

meets or exceeds expectations -
worth returning to

Leia mais
Ler menos

boa localização, staff atencioso

By

março 13, 2020

club

poucos elevadores para quantidade de quartos tendo necessidade de descer pelas escadas diversas vezes desde o 14 ° andar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

março 12, 2020

platinumelite

First stay was great bed was best part of stay but wasn’t told no bar we got there thurs no happy hour limited days

Leia mais
Ler menos