A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn NYC - Lower East Side

150 Delancey Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10002

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

NYC - Lower East Side 150 Delancey Street
Distância do aeroporto

La Guardia Airport 9.2 MI/ 14.81 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1234 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1234avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    787
  • 4 Estrelas
    324
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Everything was great…as expected.

By

junho 24, 2022

Great hotel stay! Would stay again if I ever go back to NYC. Would recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Place on Lower East Side

By

junho 22, 2022

club

I took my granddaughter to NYC as a graduation gift. This Holiday Inn on the Lower East side was near a lot of the places we wanted to go. Our room looked onto an interior courtyard with 2 old apartment buildings. It was so quiet! We loved that. The staff was helpful and it was close to the J train which is just 4 stops to Battery Park.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Security Problems

By

junho 18, 2022

Made to feel uncomfortable by hotel security staff, who - arbitrarily (according to his whim) - refused to open automatic door to the lobby during my 9-day stay. Unprofessional passive aggressive-behavior.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, Good Location

By

junho 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and we were glad to be in the City so near to subway lines.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk Staff & Clean

By

junho 06, 2022

Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Accommodated our request to be on the same floor and rooms close together. Location is a little sketchy but all of NY can be that way. Close to restaurants and and a nice market across the street. Microwave and Fridge a def plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best sleep quality and relaxation

By

junho 06, 2022

Everything was spotless and clean. We got our bed made every day and fresh towels. We could make early check in. No noise was heard from the city. We got a city view room overlooking the empire state building.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value. Not-so-good housekeeping.

By

maio 26, 2022

Was there 3 nights. Room was never serviced. On the 3rd night front desk (since housekeeping was gone for the day) did leave fresh towels and emptied trash cans upon request but did not take the soiled towels nor put trash cans back in place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 star hotel room & facility

By

maio 21, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel room is very small and old. The floor rug inside the elevator is dirty, shower curtain is stained, difficult to figure out how to turn off A/C.
My reservation was made at IHG.com, which clearly states that it includes breakfast for two, but hotel front desk told me that hotel restaurant has not been open and they have told hotel manager to remove breakfast from online booking. I was very surprised to hear that - this type of misleading infomation should not have happended at IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

maio 18, 2022

The hotel offers a high standard of quality accommodation and services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid

By

maio 12, 2022

Avoid this hotel. Unfortunately the pandemic has taken a toll on this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and convenient location

By

maio 11, 2022

The rooms are very clean with refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker. Near subway and food market. Taxi/Uber to and from the airport is usually less than 30 minutes (depending on traffic). Staff is friendly and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, Staff, and Room, but somewhat Noisy

By

maio 05, 2022

The location is terrific. The staff is wonderful - polite, and efficient, and the place is very clean. The room is well laid out and has all amenities you could want, including a coffeemaker, microwave, and fridge. I am extremely sensitive to noise, and I knew a quiet room in NYC would be tough to find. I got a deluxe king on the 6th floor facing Suffolk Street, which is considered less traffic than rooms facing Delancey. Even so, with earplugs and the double-paned windows, the noise was tough for me. The manager took my feedback beautifully. For my next stay, I will get a smaller room facing the courtyard, so no street noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos