A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel EVEN New York - Midtown East

221 East 44th Street

New York, NOVA YORK

10017

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York - Midtown East 221 East 44th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1176 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1176avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    824
  • 4 Estrelas
    234
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Comfortable bed, clean and spacious bathroom

By

agosto 04, 2022

The room afforded the perfect rest after a long day. The bed and pillows were comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the rain shower was heavenly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome staff

By

agosto 02, 2022

Surprised my girlfriend earlier in the day with a marriage proposal and the hotel staff was on board. Our room was upgraded and decorated with rose petals and champagne! They went above and beyond and even congratulated us the next morning!! Great location and highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room with modern design

By

agosto 02, 2022

The hotel itself was clean with upgraded amenities (bathroom, bed, etc.) However, I believe the staff could have been a bit more welcoming or warm especially as a Platinum Elite member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

julho 31, 2022

This is a clean, safe, and comfortable hotel. The staff are very friendly and the location is great. Parking is next door which makes it easy when travelling by car.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need good pillows. Didn't see prices in the Bar/Market

By

julho 25, 2022

All was OK, no complain, All was OK, no complain, All was OK, no complain, All was OK, no complain,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfectly okay...

By

julho 21, 2022

Solid hotel with decent amenities and service. I'd happily stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would not recommend

By

julho 19, 2022

As many options as there are in New York, I’m disappointed I selected this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Commuter friendly

By

julho 19, 2022

Outstanding place to stay for business or conference. Would recommend if you're staying foe 1-2 nights. I don't recommend for young families planning a stay longer than 1 or 2 nights. I believe to young families microwaves as a guest room amenity would be appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really Cool Rooms

By

julho 18, 2022

The rooms are cozy and have exercise equipment, which is pretty nice. I got offered a drink as a Platinum member which was pretty nice. Shower was a bit small but still very good considering the decor and bath amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in Midtown

By

julho 18, 2022

Can't say enough good things about this hotel. The location is great, very walkable to Grand Central Station and some shops/restaurants. Our view was amazing, we were on the 26th floor and could see both the East River and the Chrysler Building. There was remarkably little street noise in our room, which led to a great night's sleep. The room was large by NYC standards, and included a mini fridge (a microwave would have been helpful but not really necessary for our stay). The bathroom is beautiful, and while it doesn't have a tub, it has a gorgeous shower with a rain shower head and a handheld. Excellent water pressure (I have super thick curly hair). There is NO sound dampening between bathroom and bedroom so if you are sharing with someone, keep that in mind. There is a fantastic bathroom in the main lobby for times when you need privacy. Front Desk staff was super helpful and friendly. The lobby area is great, the glass walls open up to the balcony on nice days. The wellness thing seems a little gimmicky but maybe for people who travel frequently for business or something, it might be helpful. Overall, this was an excellent hotel and I would be happy to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

julho 17, 2022

Everything was great, clean and the front desk staff were friendly. Loved the bathroom as it big and clean. Everything was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

NYC Tour

By

julho 12, 2022

This was a good stay. The room was clean and the staff was knowledgeable. The on-property dining and lounging options were good as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos